No child left behind

22 63
Avatar for Jumper-01
2 years ago

28 November 2021

Hi my read champs!!!

LEAD IMAGE FROM UNSPLASH

I am so excited today because we are just 2days away from the end of NOVEMBER. That means I am 2 days away from completing my 30-days challenge for this month. Honestly it has been a very challenging, exciting and empowering to write and published at least one article everyday of the month. It opened my eyes to more possibilities and that if I pushed myself a little more I can achieve me goals.

Generally today has been great, Sundays are always nice and they give me this warm feeling and the smell of food on Sundays ? Oh it’s a very ecstatic feeling.

How are you my friends? How has this week been? What plans do you have for next week? I hope this read meets you well and I hope you are in good health. Now to the topic for today …

Sometimes you remember how good God has being from your childhood he has kept you protected you and still cares for you. It’s just kind of overwhelming how much love he gives us on a daily basis.

I am a product of grace, of God’s love, his protection and kindness. I have experienced his grace over and over and all I can say is GOD is an awesome father. He has always been and as evidence we can see that in his kingdom of mercy and grace there is No child left behind ..

You read so many awesome article on here like revelation of man by @Abhay and you just have to wonder what if God didn’t watch our backs. What if he acted like a reckless father and showed us the hard rod when we go against him. Have you ever imagined that? What would have become of us if he had left us behind. Insane right ? Well thank God he didn’t. He has always been there for us like a guiding light. Even when we doubt him and question him still .. no child left behind

I remember times when I was at my lowest, when I thought for sure my life has ended, depression, sickness even death came crawling but God said no. It is a miracle that I am still sane. I tell my friends I am a living testimony of God’s love and power and that is why I can never doubt it.

Has it ever crossed your mind those mentally challenged people everyday on the streets.. who takes care of them? Who feeds them ? How are they not dead ? Yes they might be in a dilemma but that doesn’t mean God can not change their situation. In-fact he can do just the impossible just for his word to come to pass. What about the animals in the jungle ? Ever wondered why we are not stuck in one ugly situations for all our lives.. why things always got better after they have gotten so worse .. well here is your answer we are children of God and as they say in the army let me rephrase that a little God leaves ..No child left behind ..

Thank you for your time and happy Sunday friends ..

©2021 jumper

14
$ 6.55
$ 6.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Crackers
$ 0.05 from @Eylz2021
+ 9
Sponsors of Jumper-01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jumper-01
2 years ago

Comments

God loves us as His people. especially as young children. still remember what God said in His word. and then He embraced them and blessed them.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes God is mighty and merciful

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Owww nice article from you friend.. indeed no one will be left behind because we all have our Destiny and God already has a plan for us. He is always watching

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes thank you a lot ma’am faith I am beginning to grow fund oh you 😂😂.

And yes God will never leave us behind his immense love for us will always guide us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No one will left behind because all of us God cares. His love is Sufficient.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

So sufficient

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Even in the most toughest and downfall in our life, God is still there at our side comforting and telling us that He will provide. So we must hold on our faith into Him no matter what

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes even in situations where our spirit may shake and fear might grip us we just need to have faith and trust that God has a plan ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

beautiful article jumper-01 I read all of it, my brother also says that he believes that there is a god there

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Really ? Thank you so much Maurya and say hi to your brother …

$ 0.00
2 years ago

of course! i'll be glad

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed ...we are all child of God, hence He will never ever leave us..He will never forsake us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly even when we wrong him he still doesn’t leave us behind he is so awesome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God is our protect, our biggest companion and all of are he's goodness. Whenever we were down and hopeless he is home. Thank you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you jonna and yes you are very correct

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just trust and lay all your worries to God. No matter how small and big it is, for sure He will never forsake nor forget us.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah he has proven himself to us time and time again there is no room for doubts

Thanks again princess

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes truly my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have been in a situation in which we needed somebody to have our back... It could be a family member or friend who will defend our integrity when we are unable due to circumstances surrounding us. What makes them do this? Mainly because they really know our heart and intentions are good, even if everything seems to cry out guilty. The Lord has your back as well...... God is always with us all and he never leave anyone behind

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah that is why is our only trusted and Heavenly Father he would never forsake thanks for your continued contribution dolo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the mention bro ☺️. God will never forsake any of his child. Even when we are in sin, he still loves us and never leaves us behind.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah God is wonderful

$ 0.00
2 years ago