Loyalty

21 68
Avatar for Jumper-01
2 years ago
PUBLISHED: 27.10.2021
PUBLISHED BY:Jumper01 

LEAD IMAGE FROM UNSPLASH

I rather have loyalty than love because love don’t mean jack
21 savage .

The inspiration for this article came after I replied a comment from @Greatwolfman on one my recent article, you can check it out on here.He suggested that loyalty needs more emphasis hence this article.

What is loyalty?

Personally I would say loyalty is a feeling of unwavering support to a person or a course. When you are loyal to a person even when it doesn’t suit your objectives you have no choice but to support them. Now loyalty and love can go hand-in-hand because the most loyal people would always tell you that the reason for their loyalty is love. But let me hear from you what would you rather have loyalty or love ??

Loyalty or love ?

Honestly I wouldn’t know which one to pick . As much as I want to say LOVE sometimes love is not enough. People can hurt and say it is because they love you or even do things that you wouldn’t approved of just because they wanted to protect you from getting hurt which can be really sweet of them sometimes but that doesn’t change the fact that they hurt you in the name of love.

Also I wouldn’t pick loyalty because i feel like loyalty without love is just pretense. Yes they have your interest at heart and they have not option but to be loyal but it just seem a little weird that a person who is “loyal”to me doesn’t love me.

let me know what you would pick in the comment section loyalty or love ?

LOYALTY:- A priceless possessions

Even in the den of thieve and big drug cartels loyalty is one thing that is most sought out for. In the movies we see how people have been killed when their loyalty have failed when put to a test; because if there is one thing these drug lords hate a lot it is a disloyal person.

We all can testify that in any line of business be it illegal or legal there is always a need for members or partners to be trustworthy. So I would put it this way for a person to fully trust you they need to see that you are loyal to them.

Loyalty to a master

A perfect example of what loyalty is can be seen in the life of a DoG and it master.

A shop owner went missing one day and it was seen that his dog stood outside his shop for days without moving. A lot of folks wondered where this old shop owner had gone to but they were more amazed as to why his dog stood outside his store for days now and has refused to move even with all the attempts made by neighbors to try and take him to a safer place. Few days later the dog was found dead due to starvation, dehydration and other problems related to staying under a bad weather. After some investigation by the town’s people it was later discovered that the shop owner has been ill and the reason the DoG stood in front of the store was to guide it from intruders just as his master has always instructed it. The master explained after he regained his health that he left the store open before retiring home for a little rest only to fall ill and couldn’t return that same day so he was surprised that the dog stood his ground and made sure to secure the shop. Such a touching story of true loyalty.


These days loyalty is hard to find, so if you find a person or a pet that is loyal to you make sure you treat them right, show them love and stay loyal to them. I want to seize this opportunity to thank @meitanteikudo for the huge tip, bless you my friend.❤️

Thank you for reading my dear amazing readers do check out my other works and my amazing sponsors👇🏻

Sponsors of Jumper-01
empty
empty
empty
check ‘em out y’all !!!!👑👑🔥👑🔥☺️

Let’s vibe more on

TORUM

NOISE

TELEGRAM . Hit me up I would love to get Connected with you all and get more feedbacks from you on what you think about my articles.

©️2021 Jumper01

11
$ 4.59
$ 4.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.09 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.05 from @yhanne
+ 8
Sponsors of Jumper-01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jumper-01
2 years ago

Comments

I think I will like a little bit of both; love and loyalty. To an extent, loyalty works better when there's love because loyalty alone makes the person look like a zombie; just supporting everything whether good or bad.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hmmmm I love your perspective nice wow . I guess the answer is a mix of both love and loyalty mad one boss nice

$ 0.00
2 years ago

According to 21 Savage. Someone can love you and still decided to cheat on you. I think loyalty is still the best option

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesssso loyalty 💯

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't think loyalty is always intertwined with love, people these days don't even know what love is 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly people don’t know what really love is

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm, I wish we can find the two in humans but never expect the best from people. Whichever they give you, accept them for who they are.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hmmmm true most people can never give you the two .. wow what a crazy world

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In my opinion, loyalty is incomplete without love and love is incomplete without loyalty so it’s hard to pick one thing between them. Good day mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah that is true because they go hand in hand good day to you mate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was touched with the story of the dog and it’s master. I personally experienced how our dog protect us from a thief. He saved us by barking out loud. Glad nothing important was taken away from us:)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah dogs are the most life form on earth such lovely creatures

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will pick loyalty, being loyal has covered the aspect of love. I understand the fact that you might be loyal because you are expected to and don't love the person but the chance of not loving the person will never be open because loyalty will cover it up. Loyalty comes with love even by force love sef😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmmmm deeep stuvv right there boss deep stuvv

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Loyalty over love. You can love someone and be disloyal to them. The meaning of loyalty goes beyond just having one's back, it means you've pledged allegiance to the person. His interest is paramount to you. Love is a farce... I'm typing nonsense right?😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No actually you aren’t but I don’t know why but it feels like you just chop breakfast recently. Happy is everything okay ? You need someone to talk to ?😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everything is fine😂 breakfast is not ready.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😹😹😹😹😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I actually can't pick any. As you've explained, loyalty comes with love 💯💯 I don't think someone that doesn't love you will be loyal to you

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Well it is possible not to love someone and be loyal to them sha think of drug Dealers or cultist they have to be loyal to each other whether they like it or not

$ 0.00
2 years ago