Goodbye the 11th

31 75
Avatar for Jumper-01
2 years ago

1st of December 2021


So honestly NOVEMBER was a pretty amazing month. I kicked started this month with optimism, ready-to-win attitude and set some goals and challenges for myself. OCTOBER too was pretty amazing but NOVEMBER tops them all so far .. let me get into it

READCASH

30 articles last month✔️

So I set a goal for myself to write and publish at least one article a day in accordance to the 30-day challenge organized in the BCH Nigerian forum by mr @nurain for Nigerian writers here on read cash

I was able to smash this record in grand style with my last and latest article Stockholm syndrome with my Bch .

Earnings ✔️

My total earnings was a little higher than last month. This is was because I had up to 7 articles that i earned very little tips more than the usual but I am glad it happened it opened my eyes and I have learnt from it ..

My favorite and most popular article with the highest pay-out was top 5 anime which gave me the highest tip I have ever gotten on this platform $14.25. Now I understand for big writers and the money bags of bitcoin.cash on this platform this might seem like nothing but for some of us newbies trying to showcase a little creativity with our writing this is huge ..

Got a diamond 💎 badge✔️

At the beginning of last month I told @Gaftekloriginal that I would love to celebrate a badge as one of the top tipper last month. I said it jokingly and went about my usual way of reading, engaging and tipping most of the articles I come across on this platform and before I knew it I got a badge as top-tipper. This made me really satisfied because I set a goal unknowingly and I accomplished it without stress.

I also crossed the 100 subscribers milestone recently which was really something I have been looking forward to in a long time ..all these and more happened for me in the month of November..

Honestly it was quite a fun-filled month I read some pretty amazing and impressive articles like never before and I got a lot of positive feed backs from people encouraging about my article and how it has helped them. This filled up my heart with joy and love …Thank you all so much guys I really appreciate things like this ..here is one of those wonderful remarks ..

I made new friends .. got new sponsors and sponsored some new writers. Also I hit my milestone of over 2500 views last month which gave me an overwhelming feeling and encouraged me to do better.

now to noise.cash

NOISE.CASH

SUBSCRIBERS

Last month was really exciting for me on noise.cash. I started this month with less than 500 subscribers now I am almost at 800 subscribers already .. which if you think of it is pretty awesome. Also my noise.cash earrings rose by 50% which is pretty impressive and I am grateful for that also.

NOISE.content

So I started two amazing trends on my noise cash page ..sky photography and self-affirmation countdown. Sky photography is basically me just taking different pictures of the sky because they look really beautiful.. here are a few pictures I posted on my noise.cash page

All these pictures I took and posted on my noise cash page .. you can check me out noise cash via this Link.
The self affirmation countdown was something I came up with a few weeks back to help uplift my spirit in hard days and that of my subscribers too and I must say it worked for really well.

For my smartBCH journey this month I am saving that for later when I write on my weekly smartBCH episode please stay tuned and watch this space …

Thank for your love and support all the way my dear readers .. and all those giving my positive feedbacks, virtual friends and all my sponsors I can never forget you. Blessings be upon you

NOVEMBER WAS GREAT DECEMBER WOULD BE GREATER

Happy new month and merry Christmas in advance from jumper

©2021 jumper

20
$ 6.87
$ 6.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @Khing14
+ 8
Sponsors of Jumper-01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jumper-01
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulations on all your achievements, you really deserve it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks gee God bless you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have had a good November and I wish you an outstanding December!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ma

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations friend you deserve it all for your hard work. Good to have a celebration 🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ma’am happy new month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm proud friend. I can be in your article my friend. May you always be successful and successful in every endeavor and work. You can inspire many people. that is my assessment of you. kindness will always be remembered by many people.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oh thank you so much frenly you have become one of my close friends on this platform thank you for your kind words you always make my day thanks so much for all you do for me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

appreciation from a great man. be the best and stay humble. you will enjoy maximum results.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for your great advice I would be sure to keep it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Need to have a grand celebration nowwwwww😉😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah i know right 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations friend. Your work paid off and continue to grind more here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure thing my princess

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Bro you deserved it all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks NOVEMBER was good December will be better for us all

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is indeed great that you have achieved so many virtual friends in the form of subscribers, sponsors. Many many congratulations to you, I can say that you will definitely achieve more and more things than last month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woww congratulations friend, you do a great job hahaha.. Btw looking forward for your next articles.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Really thank you so much jonna I promise not to disappoint you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Congratulations mate!! Keep up the positive spirit!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ma’am i appreciate you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New Month indeed. Christmas is here and we can feel it already. Let's all have a wonderful one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey momma long time … happy month ma.. and merry Christmas in advance

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Won't you celebrate your wins. Send BCH boss🤲🤲 let me bless you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

😂😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new month boss, make i reach your level too

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Na small na small me self get guys wey pass me die

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'd say it was a real success for you... Please can you give any tips to me on how to achieve this??? I'm relatively new...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh you can text me on TG @stuvvguy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on all your achievements, Jumper! Don't worry this month will show you greater blessings that you have never seen before. Happy new month🎉🎊🎊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah thanks my friend and congratulations I see you have the golden badge now 😍🤝

$ 0.00
2 years ago