God was showing off when he created Me

17 46
Avatar for Jumper-01
2 years ago

5th DECEMBER 2021

Don’t you just look at yourself sometimes and think .. wow I am really an amazing person .. some people call it self-absorbed .. but I think that the mighty one ☝️ up there who took his time to sculpt and mould you into his images and likeness did an excellent job .. I mean just look at you .God was really showing off by creating you.

I am sure he was probably having a discussion with his angels before he created me I think it might be something like this ..

Your holiness ..can you show us again how you crated those beautiful and wondrous being you created the last time .

and God must have said oh sure .. in fact I am going to make this one more special and I am going to show you all that I am the Lord and nothing comes close to my power … and at the end God probably said after he was done I’d call him LEVI

Now that’s a show off name don’t you think ?😂

This year

You know.. I feel like we have to recognize the fact that as we are praying and seeking the face of the almighty Father for blessings and grace, we should also understand that we are living in another answered prayer that we might have asked in for in the past. So what I try to do is I recognize the fact that God never stops answering prayer it might just take a while but surely if he says it .. then it must come to past ..

Now this year has been a very life changing year, at the beginning I had little or no clue of what I wanted I just knew I wanted it to be better than last year not realizing that God has better plans for my life. And just so you don’t think this article is all about me talking about all the good things that have come into my life .. I will tell you around June I faced the hardest challenge of my life. I thought for sure my life have ended and the enemies have won .. but God said no my child I have more good things planned out for you this year .. again showing off with his favorite grand son ..ME !!

You see as a child of God I don’t just excel in the spiritual by faith I excel in the physical. I am healthy , I am alive, I am favored, I enjoy grace, I fall but I alway get back up through him that strengthens me now I don’t think I have to go any further trying to let you know I am a child of destiny, a product of grace and one of God’s most amazing creations.

LEVI

According to google LEVI would mean “joined in harmony” but no I am one of those people that never let google define what my name represents. So please if anyone reading this have access to the google correction team of names ( assuming they call them that 😂) tell them that I said I humbly reject their definition of the name LEVI and here is what I think it should be

LEVI is a tribe in the Bible that represents the priesthood and as one of the sons of Jacob .. Levi to me means “God’s own or God’s people” A tribe that represent the place where Gods picks his own from.

This is just me trying to tell you that you and I are awesome creatures… God didn’t just create us out of boredom he had a purpose for everyone of us so let nobody treat you like you are ordinary because at the end of the day you have to remember that God was showing off when he created you ..

Thank you all for your love and support do check out my awesome sponsors and their articles

Sponsors of Jumper-01
empty
empty
empty

Stay safe till I writ✍️ again.

©2021 jumper

15
$ 8.50
$ 8.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Khing14
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 7
Sponsors of Jumper-01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jumper-01
2 years ago

Comments

It's good to brag about God, how He handles things and how He did everything. I'm sure God would be nodding His head and be saying "weldone my son for this" when reading this. Hahaha 🤣🤣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes oh that is all I love to do all day brag about God

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your name is really cool and would have been an awesome name if you were a musician. Then your fans would be called Levites 😆

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Omo nice one .. ahh you just gave me an idea 😂😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When God was creating me, I knew the show off was a great one cos I myself just look into the mirror and say Gaftek, omo o set paa.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Normal Oremi to gara ju .. normal God no rush when him won create you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a good thing you didn't let google translate your name,you need to take your stand and change the meaning for better for worse.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Man of God, you no finish your message na

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Really how ? Make I run edit am

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God never abandon us, it might take time but surely a time will come and he would answer our prayers Are you even sure that your name is Levi, because I know your real name 👀 and you sef know, so check the meaning of that ticus name

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Shengbo werey ?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think you should start working for google so you will be able to change it urself 😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I would look into that soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with you mate, and I believe that even the day we were conceived by our mother, God already has a perfect plan for us.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah you are right ma .. God made sure we are all special in different way

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Agreed sir

$ 0.00
2 years ago