Personal Shots of Flowers

5 18
Avatar for JulyAnn
3 years ago

I know this is a very common article and you may not find this interesting, but still I making this one.

I am not really interested in photography or taking pictures, but through this platform, that hidden interest suddenly arise.

Mobile phone for me is an object used for my entertainment, like watching videos and listening to music. I am not the type of person who wants to chat and communicate to family and friends. I often do that and to be honest, I buy load to download kdramas and music. But now that we have wifi, I think it's less than a year since I bought a load.

Never in my state of mind to used my phone for photography. Well of course I also take pictures only when needed, like during parties or capturing important events. After sharing or storing it for a month or so, I deleted it.

As I've said, read cash rose my interest in taking pictures. Read articles about photography and seeing lots of beautiful and amazing photo makes me wanna do it too, and so without noticing, I started to take pictures of everything I see. The sky and the clouds, plants and trees, and also flowers. At first I am not very detailed on how to properly take pictures, all I know is that point the camera on the subject then click, that's it. Seeing an amazing photos makes me feel envious. "How did they do that?" I mean some of the articles I've read about their photography, they said that they are not professionals, that they're only using their phones to take pictures, and some only take pictures for the sake of making or having an article, but still, how can they manage to capture it amazingly and beautifully? That's when I told myself "They are gifted with that talent." "Some are honed though their hardworks and efforts." And so, as a comforting words to myself I said, "I will also improve in time, like others."

I continue taking pictures. Everytime I see something I take a shot of it. And slowly I know, I improve little by little.

I will let you judge if I, indeed make an improvement.

My favorite subject is flowers so here are my photos of different flowers.

I believed there's always a room for improvement. I am looking forward to your comments and pointers. Jope you like it.😁

5
$ 0.32
$ 0.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Jeaneth
Sponsors of JulyAnn
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JulyAnn
3 years ago

Comments

Thanks @Jeaneth sa tip! 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang dami nyong flowers tas ang ganda pa ng kuha 😍🤩, namiss ko tuloy ung content ko noon na Photography Article 😣. Anyway, they are good anong phone gamit mo hayh?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maganda na ba? Thanks! Yang iba dyan na flowers sa kapitbahay namin yung iba sa bundok. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maganda oi, naols namundok nag hiking ka mag isa?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi, may kasama ako pumunta. May lupa kami dun. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago