From Mobile Legends Addicts to Noise.cash

10 35
Avatar for JulyAnn
2 years ago

Few days ago, I wrote an article about how I asked my neighbors to joined noise.cash and how I informed them about BCH. (Article: Spreading BCH Awareness in my Neighborhood) I just shared the basic information on both.

Let me tell the changes after they joined.

We have Wifi, needed for my sister's work, at first it's just the whole family where connected. March, when a running for Mayor announces that he will held a Mobile Legend Tournament in our municipality, my sister let them connect in our wifi.

Looking at the cash prize, they agreed to joined without hesitation. After all, there's no harm in trying, either they win or lose. They also all agreed because it's their favorite mobile game. They told us that before, just to game MLBB (Mobile Legend:Bang Bang) they went to rice fields for better internet connection/signal. As you know if you lived in province you need to get used of poor internet reception. They stayed in rice fields day and night, rain or shine. There pockets are emptied for buying loads and to tell you most of them are students. They're still under the support of their parents.

From that point on, they started to practiced. Everyday, they visits our home. They practiced day and night, and often times day stayed 'till next morning. Don't worry, they went after lunch or around 2 in the afternoon and went back home in 6 pm for their dinner and after an hour or two they'll came back again. That became their daily routine since then.

We got ahead of our mind. We talked and planned that if they win we will go to Punta Almara (the resort where @sc visited last week) to celebrate their victory. Even their parents supported them and wish them luck. Saying that whether their win or lose we will still going to Punta Almara. Everyone become eager to practiced and played. Seeing them playing makes me want to play too, so I downloaded the game and played too. When I started playing, I now understand why everyone are hook in Mobile Legends, it's fun playing that game. I'm not expert but I say that the graphics are good and the heroes are all beautiful and amazing.

What's good about them is that before playing they make sure to do their responsibilities at home and also balance their time. Before playing they do their modules, cleaned the house and etc. That's why their parents are not worried about them. I heard some of them are talking how hard their modules are, if they already submitted. They also talked and compared their grades. I've heard that they've got an average grade of 90.

If you think they continuously playing, no they're not. Of course they also get sick playing mobile games. To lessen their boredom, they will watched tiktok videos or in facebook.

Seeing them spending their time in tiktok and facebook, I told them that they're spending their time worthless. That they can't earn money just watching. I asked them if they want to earn money. They asked how, so I told them about noise.cash. To satisfied their curiosity they asked how they can earn in noise. I simply told them that they should treat noise.cash as social media account. They can share anything they want(I do make sure they read and abide the rules before posting).

Their noise cash journey started. Most of them registered and explore. But after sometime, some of them stopped. They are happy every time they received tip from other users. They also earned money and stored their earnings in their coins.ph wallet. They can now support their needs in load for their mobile phones.

This is them during their MLBB Tournament

If you will noticed in the photo above, they're using/holding their phone most of the time in landscape. Their faces are serious that you can't even talked to them properly.

This is them just a minute ago.

See the difference? They are using/holding their phone in portrait. You can see how happy they are if they received tip and a heart from other users.

I am seeing them everyday, hearing them sharing stories to one another. Before the only topic they talked about is mobile Legends...the heroes in MLBB, the new skin of the Heroes, if they win or lose in the game and if they buy/bought diamonds. Now, they rarely talked about MLBB. If they met the first thing they talked about is how much money in their wallet. Who gave tips and hearts to them and how much the subscribers they had.

Before, when they arrived in our house, they opened their MLBB immediately, now they opened first their bitcoin wallet and noise cash, shared post and comments on other users.

From MOBILE LEGENDS addicts, they are now NOISE CASH addicts.

You can visit them and subscribe if you want. Here are the links to their profile.

Most of them are sharing their artworks and some are their written poems.

4
$ 0.64
$ 0.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
Sponsors of JulyAnn
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JulyAnn
2 years ago

Comments

Naysuuuuu, pero iisamg wifi gamit nyo? Di kaya maka effect yan? Or md naman siguro ano?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iisang wifi lang. Hahaha yun nga yung pinag aalala namin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehhh, sana data nalang gamitin baka di sila maka receive ng heart 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag nasa bahay nila naka data sila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well I thought that I am the only one who's playing mobile legends before 😅 I still play ml but because of these kind of websites, my playing time decreased 😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You're the same with them. They lessen their time in playing and more time in noise cash. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the tip ma'am but I'm a newbie here and I dont earn any BCH yet sorry if I can't return your kindness.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay. That's my thank you for reading my article. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you! Have a nice day 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You too. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago