Back on Track

9 21
Avatar for JulyAnn
2 years ago

I've been inactive for almost a week. Why? I don't feel the will to write. I keep myself busy in other stuff, like playing mobile games, reading in Webtoon and watching Kdramas and movies. Often times when I don't feel to use my phone and an aloof myself from the internet, I went to mountain just to unwind. Just simple lying in a hammock while looking up at the sky.

I procrastinate, yes and I think I gained weight again. I am too lazy to do anything. But now I am thinking to lose weight but the problem is when will I start, cause even thinking about it makes me feel tired. I keep myself busy also with some household chores. Washing the dishes every morning and washing the layndry after every two days.

I barely social and interact with my friends. I often talk to them even in chats. Exchanging messages is not my thing, I only do it when its important or if I have questions and so friends have too.

Now, my days get even productive. During Mondays-Wednesdays-Fridays I have a tutoring session. Teaching reading english with comprehension and spelling, and also teaching Mother Tongue as well.

Last Tuesday, my friends and I went to Legaspi City to process our renewal of our license. Its a very tiring day. This pandemic is very hassle. Every appointment must done online. Its a waste of money to went back and forth, the renewal and certification is done separately. We need to follow our appointment date and time. I thought I can renew my license at that time because there are less people who are renewing their license. I can count with my fingers in both hands and feet. It was a long and tiring day.

Last week my elementary classmate arrived. She requested to have a reunion, just to see us because she haven't seen us for almost 12 years. I joined because I haven't seen some of our classmates also. We boodle fight and drink. Catch things up. Saying our hellos and how are you. Reminiscing the days when we are are kid that used to playing every breaktime, our naughtiness in school and other things. Some of my classmates have their own family now. Its fun to talked to them. It was a wonderful night for me. Its a good thing since I haven't socialize much plus this pandemic. Good thing we meet and have some chat.

I think now you find this article of mine as boring.Talking different topics. Consider this as me being active again here. I already pulished an article First Time Drinker and I am planning to publish aleast 2-3 articles per week. I getting motivated again. I will try to be active as much as possible. I will continue sharing my stories and thoughts.

I've got good response with the bot. He visited my article after a while. I also noticed that some of my sponsors left. Maybe they are disappointed because I am not active and decided not to renew their sponsorship. Though it happened and I can't force them to be my sponsor again I am still thankful to them because they're part of my read cash journey. I am also thankful to those who stay. Thank you so much.

To those who continue supporting my journey here, thank you very much. Hope you'll continue to support me until the end.

Once again this is me @JulyAnn back on track again.

Thanks for reading until the end.

July 15, 2021

If you want to read my articles just go to My Profile.

Lead Image

5
$ 0.31
$ 0.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @z_graeden
+ 1
Sponsors of JulyAnn
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JulyAnn
2 years ago

Comments

Hoyahhh, ang daming ganap sayp kung ganon. Para nga djng gusto kong magpahinga ee. Magpahinga sa pagmamahal sa kanya 😒. Charowtttt wahahaga, anyway welcum backuuuu 🍮🎊🎉🥧🍰💥🙋

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang natural na sakin yung mga ganap na yan. Kaya boring kung isusulat ko. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya wag kna aalis pra hndi ka nla iwan 🤣 Welcome back Jabs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwede namang bumalik.😂 bat kasi umalis sila agad. Nagpamiss lang ako. 😁😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good you're back, its okay to release some articles per week. Sometimes it's hard for me also so I know how you must have to balance posting daily with your own activities.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks! And yes, its really hard to create everyday. Its hard to think of what topic to write about.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome, it's really hard even after writing for a couple of days. That's why I appreciate the prompts and the challenge a lot from some users.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True. I also joined prompt before and now I will contjnue joining. Its fun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh its nice to be back. 2-3 articles a week is already good lalo na at my tutoring sessions k which takes most of your time..

$ 0.00
2 years ago