A Well Spent BCH Earnings

3 13
Avatar for JulyAnn
2 years ago

Hi Guys!

Merry Christmas!

Sorry for the late greetings. Hope your Christmas is well spent together with your loved ones.

I must say, this years Christmas is different from last year. I don't know how to explain it, but its totally different. Just a feeling...

Though the pandemic still there, it doesn't stop us from celebrating Christmas. Even a simple celebration seems grand when we are with our family. I am sure every family is tired but happy. I've seen a lot of post in Facebook and Instagram how each of us spent Christmas together with our loved ones. Foods, games, greeting, and gift giving.

A week before Christmas, I've been saving my BCH earning here. I wanted to give gifts for my inaanak. But usual, thinking of what kind of gift I will give is harder than I thought.

This is what I've earned for my two articles. The Random Rewarder and some users are generously enough. I kept it in my bitcoin wallet hoping that bch will rise, but unfortunately it didn't. From that two articles, I've earned 25$ which is almost 1,200 pesos which is enough for my inaanak. I have 5 inaanak, two of them I bought a gift and the rest I gave them money, because I don't know that to give to them. I often see them and I don't know want them like as a gift.

They are very happy receiving their gifts. Their eyes sparkle upon receiving gifts which made me happy as well.

I gave my nephews and nieces some money too and some other kids. Even a little amount of money makes them feel delighted.

Indeed...

"It is better to give than to received."

The feeling of giving is immeasurable and indescribable. Looking at those happy faces makes me feel happy too. I must say that it is a wonderful day. Knowing that you makes other people happy.

Thanks to read cash, to @TheRandomRewarder , and to other users who upvoted my articles. Because of you guys I shared the blessings I received too, even my a simple gesture.

Merry Christmas! 😘

2021 is about to end. Hope this coming year is a much better year. I am sure everyone of us are having the same wish and prayer, that may this pandemic ends, so that the years coming is much merrier than today.

Hope this is a sign that we are going back to what we used to. Hope better years are coming. Enough with pain amd suffering. Let happiness, love, peace and a healthier years coming.

We suffer a lot and so much and I hope this coming year is a year for happiness and joy.

Thank you everyone!

Thanks for reading!

Again, Merry Merry Christmas! 😘

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.


If you are interested to read my articles, feel free to visit My Profile.

Enjoy reading!

Thanks!

~~@JulyAnn

3
$ 4.38
$ 4.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @bbyblacksheep
+ 1
Sponsors of JulyAnn
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JulyAnn
2 years ago

Comments

Hooraaaay. πŸ₯³πŸ₯³ utang muna ako sa mga inaanak at pamangkin ko. Hahaha. Belated Merry Christmas and Happy New Year JulyAnn.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merry Christmas madam..buti at naging mabait syo si rusty 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merry Christmas din sayo madam. Oo nga eh, super generous nya kaya nakaipon pambigay sa mga inaanak😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago