Lost jewelry

6 21
Avatar for Jubair1764
3 years ago

A young man lived in Makkah. God-fearing, but very poor. One day the young man was walking through the streets of Makkah for a living. Suddenly he saw a jewel lying there. Seeing no one else around, he picked up the jewel. Came to the harem(a place) in search of the owner.

An announcement was made at the time:

-I lost a piece of jewelry. If you kind brother and find my jewelry, return it to me please.

The young man said, I went ahead and said:

-How is your jewelry look like? Can you describe it?

When the description matched, I handed over the jewelry. To my surprise, the man said nothing to me. He walked straight away. Didn't give a little thanks to me.

I said to God:

-Oh God! If I did this little thing to please you, you would have a better reward for me. Amen.

Then I boarded the ship to earn a living. Such is the writing of destiny, the ship fell into the grip of the storm. The whole ship was wrecked. Whatever they got a hand was floating.

I also floated to an island. I saw a mosque there. The mind became happy. I went to the mosque and prayed. I have no place to go to the moment, Wanderer.

I found a Holy Quran in the mosque. I sat down and started reading that. Seeing me reading the Holy Quran, everyone surrounded me. Surprised, they asked me,

-Can you read the Holy Quran?

-Yes I can.

They said,

-We have been reading this Holy Quran for a long time. We can't read it properly. We took care of it. We brought it from a sailor.

On our island, there was one before, he could read this Holy Quran. He was the one who would teach the Holy Quran to everyone. Then he went to Hajj. And did not return.

Now we want that you tech us the Holu Qur'an to us, our children.

I started teaching the Holy Qur'an to them and the children of the island. I continued to teach them other lessens.

A few days later, the elders of the area said,

-We have an orphan girl in our area. Quality in all respects. Would you agree to marry her?

-I have no objetion, I said: yes.

We got married. My first meeting with my wife on First night. I was bewildered to see him. I saw the jewelry she has picked up in Makkah hanging around her neck. Then I wanted to know,

-How did this jewelry come to you?

The bride replied shyly:

-My father went on Hajj last year. Unfortunately the jewelry was lost. But thanks to the generosity of a great man, the jewel was returned. My father always prayed for his and said,

"Oh God! For my daughter, find a husband like this great man of Makkah".

Then the young man said, My wife I was that man.

End........

[So, Man must get his deeds result at some point, whether it is a good deed or a bad deed. And the prayer of father always with her son]

Sponsors of Jubair1764
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jubair1764
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jubair1764
3 years ago

Comments

It's really very very usefull and important informative article. Thank you so so much for share about this topic with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, thanks and welcome. This story is so much motivating for us. I like it. Good night

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome article my dear.💝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Vaiya ami google dkhe kichu likhle copy dekhai keno r article not published dekhay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Vaiya copy post hbee nahh..sob genuine deya lagbee...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Copy kori na dekhe dekhe likhi taile kemne google theke likhbo

$ 0.00
3 years ago