Success story

0 10
Avatar for Joshua25
3 years ago

One of those who passed the bar exam was a four-year man who served as a janitor in the office of the Commission on Elections.

A native of Catanduanes, Ramil Comendador left Manila to take a risk in life.

While working as a janitor, it accompanied the study. No matter how hard life is, he got a law degree from the Universidad de Manila.

According to Comendador, as his janitor in the COMELEC, it was thought necessary to end the cycle of poverty.

"Bury your dreams to get out of poverty. Bury them, of course. A big part of that is really your trust in the Lord, and you can cross your dreams," he said.

Comendador has two children, a 4-year-old and an 8-year-old, so it was no joke that he went through school.

Commendador is now 35 years old and when he first took the bar exam, he passed immediately.

He could not believe it, especially since he almost gave up when he took the exam.

"My hand was really shaking, as in unable to write. What I did, after I prayed, I took my right hand with my right hand and forced myself to press on the paper. I said, 'Lord, "Let me write because I want to cross it '," he said.

And now that Commendador is going to be a lawyer, he only wants one thing: to see his father leave him even though he is still in his mother's womb.

Commendador will now go home to Catanduanes to rest.

1
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Joshua25
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Joshua25
3 years ago

Comments