Sad Story

0 5
Avatar for Joni.mondol
3 years ago

"Tears in Priya's eyes"😥

"Keep reading the story!"

On the night of Basar, Priya is sitting in the guise of wife, Mahim is now standing in front of Basar's house. Mahim entered the room after thinking about many things. He grabbed the mud and put it on Priya's cheek. (Beginning) The Prothom-alo of dawn fell on Priya's face through the gap of the broken fence. Priya felt severe pain in her body while lying back on the side. Tried to open his eyes. My head hurts too. He pressed his head with his hand. He had a fever and sat up slowly. But not wanting to open his eyes. The torn thorn kept at his feet was wrapped around his body. When people are sick, they feel very helpless. However, if you have relatives, the feeling of helplessness is a little less.

Priya's parents died leaving her young, since then Priya has grown up in her uncle's family. Priya's father had little property, with which Mama Priya passed the metric. For that, Mama has to hear insults on her face day and night. Mama is the son-in-law of this house. Mama did not want to live in this house, but Mama works for a small salary. It will be difficult to eat with that money, so this house is lying. Seeing Mama's helpless face, Priya is very upset. Mama wants to give Priya the affection of her parents, but she can't for his wife. Because Mami doesn't want anyone to caress Priya. Priya is happy that her aunt treats her like a working girl. Because Priya has no place to go.

Priya slowly got up, her body trembled as soon as she was laid on the raw ground. She wants to lie down, but even if she wants to, Priya will not be able to relax. Priya has to do all the household chores from morning till night. He came out of the house and stood. The soil in the yard seems to be colder. Priya sat down to make breakfast with a yard broom with great difficulty. The village house, the little boys and girls woke up and started running. The smoke from the clay stove came and Priya's eyes became red. Priya wiped her eyes and started making bread. Mami came and stood in front of Priya. Priya's body became cold with fear as soon as she saw her aunt. Priya's aunt started saying angrily: - It's so late, I haven't made any breakfast yet. Should I keep feeding it?

Priya: -Auntie had a high fever, so it was a little late to get up. You go home and sit. I'm bringing breakfast.

Priya's aunt: -Khabardar, don't tell me about your illness in front of me. If I stay in this house, I will have to work and eat rice, I don't see if my body is healthy or sick. I want work. Mama and Sheila came running when they heard the screams.

Priya's uncle: - What happened Rachel?

Priya's aunt: -It's been a long time since Nawabzadi's breakfast was ready, Kyle Rye has a fever, so it's too late to get up, tell her to be careful so that her illness doesn't spread in front of me.

Priya's uncle: - Rachel, you are also the mother of a girl, caress your daughter so much, love her so much, and you can't even talk to this helpless girl a little better, so she says.

Priya Mami: -If you feel so sorry for your niece, then you can rent a separate house. Mama: -If I had that ability, I would have sent it somewhere far away, but I would have got rid of this pain! Priya came and stood in front of Mama.

Priya: -Mama, I am not having any trouble here, and everyone has to do household chores. I do too. You don't have to worry about this. Priya's aunt got angry. Priya stood up. Sheila came and put her hand on Priya's forehead and said,

Sheila: - You have a high fever, you go to bed, today I will do all the work!

Priya looked at Sheila and smiled a little, then took a deep breath and said

Priya: -Sheela, you sit down to read, I am bringing breakfast.

Sheila: No, you go, I'm doing everything

Priya: - I didn't say go and read it.

Sheila bowed her head and left. This Sheila is Priya's only companion, she will be thirteen or fourteen years old, she understands Priya's happiness and sorrow even though she is younger. Priya may have forgotten all the sorrows because Sheila and Mama are there. Priya quickly started making breakfast.

In this way, 2 more years pass. In these 2 years, Priya's three marriages broke down one by one. After three marriages broke up, Priya's mama wanted to see more boys for Priya but Priya did not say that she will never get married again. He doesn't like to hear people talk about broken marriages. He wants to be as he is.

"Sheila is coming to see the boy today,

Sheila is sitting upset.

Priya: Kiri, you are still sitting, everyone is sitting there for you, let's get ready soon.

Sheila: Thakuk sits down, I will not go to them at all.

Priya: -Why?

Sheila: - Apu, I will not do anything in this marriage

Priya: - Hey, the boy is a very beautiful prince to see from the picture. And the boy is now working in his father's company.

Sheila: - Still I will not marry.

Priya: -Everything is fine, so what's the problem with your marriage? Do you like someone or not? If you do, tell me not to go.

Sheila: No, not that.

Priya: Then?

Priya is Sheila's elder and older sister's marriage is not going to happen. The younger sister's marriage will make people talk nonsense about it.

Sheila: -You will get married first, you will go to your father-in-law's house then I will get married.

Priya: -Oh, now I understand what is your problem? Look, I don't think about it anymore, Mama tried a lot for me but for some reason it broke down. You still have your whole life, you just ruin your life for me. No.

Sheila: Well, sister, who do you like?

Priya: -Yes why? (Surprised)

Sheila: No, nothing, let's get me ready

Sheila sat down in front of the mirror.

Priya didn't understand. A little while ago she said she will not get married and now she is ready to listen to her choice.

Everyone is sitting to see the girl. After a while Priya came out of the room with Sheila.

He came and put Sheila down, Sheila is sitting with her head down.

Mahim's mother / son's mother: - Wow, the girl is so sweet to look at, I like her. What do you say?

Mahim's father / Mr. Raihan: -I also like the girl, now let's talk-let's fix the date of the wedding day

Mahim's sister / Orpa: -Dad doesn't just happen if we like it, the one who will get married also has a matter of likes and dislikes, right?

Mahim's brother-in-law / Hmmm that's right too, well send the two of them to a little different room so they can talk a little differently

Priya's aunt: - Hmmm, this is Priya who took Sheila and her son-in-law to another room.

Then Priya took Sheila and Mahim to another room. And Priya left the room.

After a while, Priya entered the room again and collided with Mahim. Priya was going after Priya. Just then Mahim grabbed Priya by the waist and pulled her close. The two of them are very quiet. No one is talking. Just as Mahim was about to remove it with his hand, Priya got up in shock and released herself. He said:

Priya: -Sorry, I didn't see it. (Embarrassed) He ran out of the room. And Mahim just stood silently and watched Priya leave. Then the wedding date was fixed. After 7 days, their wedding. Priya finished cooking at night. After washing her hands and face, she came to the room and was getting a little fresh. Sheila's phone rang during Ames.

Priya was calling Sheila with the phone in her hand.

Once the phone rang again, Priya received the phone as soon as Sheila did not come.

Priya: -Hello Assalamu-Alaikum.

Salam answered from the side of the phone.

Priya: -Who?

: -Who are you?

Priya: -I am Sheila's sister "Priya

: -Oh, I'm Mahim

As soon as she heard Priya Mahim's name, she was shocked and her fall floated in front of her eyes.

Mahim: Yes

Priya is silent without saying anything.

Mahim: -Why aren't you talking about this?

Priya is thinking that only Mahim caught her.

Mahim: -Did you lose that?

Sheila: Apu has called (as she enters the room).

Priya got up and took down the phone.

Sheila: -Whose phone?

Without saying anything, Priya took the phone in Sheila's hand and ran out of the room. Then Sheila started talking to Mahim.

After going like this for 3 more days.

After eating and drinking at night, Priya and Sheela were asleep. At 12 o'clock at night, Priya's sleep was disturbed by the sound of the phone. Priya looked at Mahim with sleepy eyes. Priya got up and sat down, she didn't know what to do. The phone rang because she didn't receive it. Sheila looked up and saw that Sheila was asleep. It would not be right to call her tonight. Priya left the phone without receiving it and fell asleep. Seemed.

Mahim: What's the matter, why weren't you receiving the phone?

Priya :-( Kapa Kapa voice) Sheila is asleep, I am Priya.

Mahim: -Hmm, I know that's why I was calling again and again

Priya doesn't understand what to say, she is silent.

Mahim: -Hello, why are you talking?

Priya :-( Kapa Kapa voice) I will call Sheila?

Mahim: -Sleep, sleep, we talk a little

Priya: -I'm getting sleep, I'll sleep

This time Priya hung up the phone.

In this way, Priya and Mahim used to talk for 1/2 minute almost every day. Slowly, Priya and Mahim started talking thinking that they are very close to each other.

"The day before the wedding"

In the restaurant, Priya, Sheela and Mahim were sitting at the same table and drinking coffee.

Priya was drinking coffee with her head bowed in embarrassment and some of her hair was falling on her forehead and Priya was annoyed and kept removing it and Mahim was looking at it with a different look. After a while Sheila's phone rang.

Sheila: Well, you guys talk a little, I'm coming

Sheila got up and left. Priya is sitting on one side and Mahim on the other.

Mahim: There was something to talk about?

Priya: -Sheela Asuk (scared)

Mahim: I want to tell you first, then you will tell everyone.

Priya: -Hmm, tell me (shaking her head)

Mahim: Look, I can't marry your sister.

Priya was shocked to hear the words.

Priya: -Why didn't you like Sheila?

Mahim: -Hmm, but I don't think you like me.

Priya: -I mean? (Looking at Abak)

Mahim: That means I don't want to marry Sheila, I want to marry you.

Ever since the day I first touched you and looked into your Maya-filled eyes, I have fallen into the Maya trap of your love.

Hearing these words, the sky seemed to fall on Priya's head.

Priya :-( in Kapa Kapa voice) Is Kick talking all nonsense?

Mahim grabbed Priya's hand and started talking.

Mahim: -Believe me, dear, I have not been able to sleep properly for one night since the day I saw my world with those Maya eyes, only your face would float in front of me again and again, I wanted to go to you again and again, I would talk to you and love you. Priya I can't think of anything but you "I really love you" I Really Love you

Priya: (trying to shake the hand) Leave the hand Mahim Babu.

Mahim: - Priya, you just say yes, I will not allow this to happen at all. You just say that you will marry me (holding her tightly with both hands)

Priya :-( Trying to release the hand (Mahim Babu says release the hand) (in an angry voice)

Mahim: You say yes first

Priya: -Leave the hand (now he took the hand and slapped Mahim on the cheek)

Everyone in the restaurant stared at them in amazement. Mahim stood up and bowed his head because Mahim was the son of a well-known businessman. Many people know him very well and Mahim is his only son.

Priya: I thought you were the son of a very polite family, your marriage to my little one tomorrow and today you are talking to me about these nonsense, are you not ashamed to tell me these things?

Mahim: -Dear I love you ....

Priya: - Beware, don't say any more nonsense, I don't like you at all, if I could have known your true form before, I would never have allowed Sheila's marriage to a rude person like you.

Priya was leaving the restaurant insulting Mahim in front of everyone by saying many more things like this. At that time Sheela was coming inside.

Sheila: Where are you going? What happened?

Priya: -Nothing, let's go home soon.

This time Priya returned home with Sheila.

Priya comes home at night and is lying down in a bad mood, thinking that this is the first time a boy has spoken to her about love, she wanted to get married. How much per night? Priya used to talk all these nonsense. Priya is crying that it is not right to insult Mahim by slapping her in front of everyone like this. In fact, what is Priyara's fault here? This is what anyone would say in the face of someone who is married to his younger sister at night.

"Wedding day"

On the day of the wedding, everyone is whispering that Sheila has written a short letter and fled, and instead of Priya.

Priya Mama: - Mr. Raihan, please don't do this, this girl has broken up 3 more marriages before.

Mr. Raihan: -Look, I will never allow my son's marriage to be with such an uneducated Gaia girl except for the girl with whom my son's marriage was arranged.

Priya Mama: -Rayhan Saheb Priya, you are a very good girl. You will do whatever you say and do. The people of the village will not let Priya live. (Crying and forcing her hands)

Mahim is not saying anything. Because the way Priya insulted him in front of everyone that day and the main thing is that Priya doesn't like Mahim, in his eyes Mahim is a bad rude person.

So Mahim is not saying anything.

Mr. Raihan: -Look it is possible in any way

This was the time when everyone was leaving

Mahim's mother: - Wait, Mahim will get married.

Orpa: -Who does it mean to get married?

Ma Moni: Mahim will get married to Priya. Mr. Kazi, start the marriage

Mahim: -Mom Moni I want to talk to Priya in a different way.

Hearing Mahim's words, everyone moved away a little.

As soon as Mahim approached Priya, Priya started crying with tears in her eyes.

Priya: -Please marry me only for today, I will leave your house tomorrow morning. Otherwise, the people of this village will not let me and Mama live at all, please not for me. Marry me for my mama, I have no one in this world but mama, please.

Mahim looked at Priya and saw that if she didn't do this today, then the girl would really give a damn. After seeing Priya's weeping face, Mahim agreed to get married.

Eventually, Mahim and Priya got married.

Priya said goodbye to everyone's work and got in the car. Priya is sitting as wife, Mahim is now standing in front of the living room.

After thinking many things, Mahim entered the room.

Mahim came to Priya Mahim on hearing the sound of coming to the house, Priya would touch Mahim's feet to greet him, then Mahim removed his legs and then picked up his mud.

He put a pirate on Priya's cheek.

# Finished

# Forgive if you make a mistake.

(Thanks) ...

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Joni.mondol
3 years ago

Comments