Romantic Love Story

0 3
Avatar for Joni.mondol
3 years ago

#Mixed_you_you_are_heart 💕

.

.

.

As soon as Raj leaves, a boy calls his partner from behind ,,,,,,,,

The boy is none other than Tishar Fupi's son Shahin.

Shahin: Hello mate.

Companion: Hello, will you say something?

Shahin: How are you?

Companion: Good. You?

Shahin: I was not good. But now I am fine.

Companion: What do you mean you're fine now?

Shahin: I don't mean to talk to you now. By the way ,,, I can say one thing.

Companion: Hmm, tell me.

Shahin: I will not say no today. But seeing the blue nail polish on your nose and your open hair in the air reminded me of a song. If you want to listen, I can say.

Companion: Give me a side every day. I will listen to the song.

Shahin: I will listen to him ,,,

Meanwhile, Rose is burning. Because Rose fell in love after seeing Shaheen's peak 2 months ago.

Companion: Don't stay here, listen to a call.

Shahin: Ok, hmmmmmmm

নীল The color of the blue color on your nose is like a smile on your face. I saw your open hair fall in love I am not so wrong. I saw your open hair fell in love I am not so wrong হক ♥ .................. ..... (listen for yourself)

Companion: Wow! You sing very beautiful songs. Let me hear one song every day.

Shahin: Why one? If you say I can listen to you all day.

Companion: It is no longer needed. We come now

_____________________

Life and myth go back home.

Shruti: Give me food soon. Rats are running in my stomach.

Jerin: I'll be fresh.

Shruti: Mother, are you always wrong with me?

Jerin: What have I done wrong, Empress?

Shruti: You tell me. And tell your brother:

Life: I have to see who I am. Like Tar, he is no longer a ghost.

Shruti: Tar wife will be the petni of Shewra tree.

Life: He will be seen later.

Shruti has put her life on the line. Who else can find her?

Life: Marry your daughter now.

Jerin: Look, boy. I will marry.

Life: OK ... Mom, I'm coming, it will be night to return.

Shantah: I'll be back home soon. I'm talking to you.

Life: But Dad

Shant: The last word in my words.

Life: OK Dad. (Face like an owl)

Life went out to meet Tishara.

Tisha: Baby ,,, it's time for you to come.

Life: Sorry baby.

Tisha: I am not forgiving you anymore.

Life: He doesn't have to forgive. I'll make you my own in a few days.

Tisha: Really. When will that time come baby.

Life: Shruti's marriage is over. I'll make you my own. (Talking to Tisha now, why does the side of the chest hurt?)

Tisha: It's too late then.

Life: No baby. I am talking about her marriage today. Tomorrow they will come to our house to see Baby Shruti.

Tisha: Good. But Aunty can't see me. If you see it, you are not worthy of this house.

Life: Keep it, my mother says all these things as if you know everything about the family.

Tisha: Ooooooo

Life: Hmm. Baby.

Tisha: Order food?

Life: Sorry baby. I can't eat today. I have to go home today.

Tisha: But

Life: No, but no. Eat whatever you want. This Nao card has 20,000 rupees here.

Tisha: Okay. Love you

Life: Love U2

Life goes on

Tishara's buff is burning when she sees them. As soon as life goes away, her buff comes to her.

Buff: We don't need money Tisha. We have what we have so we can spend the day

Tisha: I can't. We have to think about the future of our sons and daughters. We have to continue this work to make their future better.

Buff: But

Tisha: No, but no. You still don't believe me. Life still doesn't want to torch me.

Buff: I know that. But I'm going to marry you. If married.

Tisha: Don't worry she won't be able to touch me even if she gets married. And then half the property will be in his own name. Then I will divorce him. Don't worry

Buff: I'm so scared of you.

Tisha: There is no fear. I am by your side.

____________________

Life: Dad will come to see Shruti tomorrow.

Shant: Who will come to see?

Life: We know Rahim Uncle and Aunty.

They liked my sister for Neel. And we all know who Neel is.

Hmmm, but blue.

Life: No, father has seen the peak of blue shruti. He also liked shruti very much.

Jerin: What is the opinion of Shruti? I have to tell him.

Shant: You call Shruti and talk to her face to face.

Jerin: Shruti: There is talk of income below.

Shruti: Yes, mother and father, what are you talking about?

Life: We are getting married soon.

Shruti: Kih

Life: Why are you behaving like that. I think we want worse.

Shantah: Look, mother, everyone has to go to her husband's house. If you have any choice, you can tell us. We will talk to her family.

Shruti: Mom and Dad. I don't like it.

(Dad, if you find out I love Raj, you'll kick him out of the office)

Shant: Then there is no word. Life, you tell Rahim to come tomorrow, you will ask to bring Neel with you.

Life: OK Dad.

Myth: Can I go now?

Jerin: Hmm, you can go. And yes, you don't have to stay awake today. Will fall asleep soon.

Shruti: Mother is fine.

Shruti came to her room, closed the door and called Raj.

Raj: Shruti ball?

Myth: I don't want to say anything. Come to our house in 10 minutes.

Raj: Has there been any problem?

Myth: That's what I'm saying. It shouldn't take more than 10 minutes.

Raj: Why are you crying? What happened ,,, which cut.

What else does Raj have to do? He quickly hits Shruti's house, climbing over the wall. He calls Shruti from under the coconut tree 10 times but does not receive. Meanwhile, Raj gets scared. Then he goes to Shruti's Rome with the mango tree. He sees that all Rome is dark. Shruti grabbed Raj by the scruff of the neck.

Shruti: I will not live without you Raj. Please do something.

Raj: What happened? Tell me first.

Shruti: My marriage is fine.

Raj: What?

Myth: Please do something. They will come to see me tomorrow.

Raj: That's why you have to break up your marriage.

Shruti: Hmm

Raj: He calls his partner. He will make us do this.

Myth: Companion

Raj: Hmm. Satanic intellect revolves in his head all the time. I'm sure I'll be able to do that.

Shruti: Give me the phone.

Companion: Yes, brother, tell me, has there been any problem if you call so late at night?

Shruti: I am Shruti. We need a help.

Companion: I wonder what happened.

Shruti: My brother has fixed my marriage Please do something.

Companion: Don't worry. Give me your home address. I'm coming tomorrow.

Shruti: I texted your phone. Will leave tomorrow morning.

Companion: All right. I keep it now. Bye.

Raj: Now I have to go.

Shruti: No, you can't go anywhere. You will be with me today.

Raj: We are not married yet.

Myth: You will be with me today.

Shruti grabbed Raj and fell asleep. And Raj cut the opportunity

_____________________

Jerin is cooking in the morning. She knows who locks the door at that time.

Jerin: Rahima, look who has come. Rahima Rahima:

He can no longer be found at work. Jerin lowers her gas power and opens the door ...

#Back_will_be_to_the_coming_ext

A girl was saying that #crush_when_brother has a match with her. And I haven't read that story before. I am reading after saying tomorrow. I have no similarity with the idea of ​​Lara Api. Lara Api is just writing about 1 couple. And here I am writing about 4 couples.

Life: Partner

Raj-shruti

Tisha: Buff (name unknown)

Shahin Rose

# Finished.

# Forgive the mistake.

#Thanks.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Joni.mondol
3 years ago

Comments