- johnry

0 5
Avatar for Johnry
Written by
3 years ago

I am a person who makes certain about each piece of life. There are various things I like to do, to see, and to experience. I like to scrutinize, I like to create; I like to think, I like to dream; I like to talk, I like to tune in. I like to see the sunrise in the initial segment of the day, I like to see the night gleam around night time; I like to feel the music spilling all finished, I like to smell the breeze starting from the ocean. I like to look at the fogs in the sky with a reasonable cerebrum, I like to do mental test when I can't rest in the night. I like blooms in spring, precipitation in summer, leaves in fall, and snow in winter. I like to rest early, I like to rise late; I like to be isolated from every other person, I like to be enclosed by people. I like country's serenity, I like city's commotion; I like the brilliant west lake in Hangzhou, I like the level cornfield in Champaign. I like superb food and pleasant shoes; I like extraordinary books and wistful movies. I like the land and the nature, I like people. In addition, I like to laugh.

I by and large should have been an unfathomable writer, like Victor Hugo who communicated "Les Miserable", or like Roman Roland who expressed "John Christopher". They have affected a considerable number of people through their books. I furthermore should have been an extraordinary examiner, as William James or Sigmund Freud, who could think about what individuals may be thinking. Clearly, I am no spot close to these people, yet. I am essentially someone who does some training, some investigation, and some structure. Be that as it may, my dream is so far alive.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Johnry
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I hope you give us some good reads here. I like Tim Burton. Les Miserable made me miserable. I never managed to read the whole book. Happy time here. 👍🍀

$ 0.00
3 years ago