"Love = Sadness."

0 11
Avatar for JohnPoppy
3 years ago

First love is not long lasting, it has always an ending. But having a first love is the most memorable part of your life. Loving someone is hard. You can't easily confess it or hide it because of your uncontrolled feelings that show in your face. And when you are attracted or in love with someone, you can really take a risk in order to be with her/him. You will always keep on your mind the safety or you will always be concerned of that person or your first love. I remember the day that we are talking about nonsense topic but seeing her laugh or smile is my weakness.

I’m very happy and my mind thinks this is very memorable moment that I spent my time with her. I tell her a joke for the reason of her smile because I like to see her biggest and beautiful smile. I gave her all my attention but she didn't appreciate my efforts and attentions. All my hopes vanish because of what happened and I realized that even though you give all of your best when they never know how to appreciate the little things, it's still useless. My lives ruined because my favorite person doesn't give me a chance to express my feelings or show how much I cared for her.

When you confess your feelings to her/him when it is true or not it has a bad and good result. Love is powerful feelings that you can give to your family, friend even your enemy. But not all the time that love is a solution of a problem or something bad. Sometimes love is a cause of heartbreaks or people can experience relationship that didn't work. Love yourself first before others because no one can appreciate or feel you but yourself.

-Johnny

5
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for JohnPoppy
3 years ago

Comments