"Can't Get Over on You."

0 14
Avatar for JohnPoppy
3 years ago

First love for me is the happiest moment that I’ve encountered. It means no one’s ever had this love, even the person who had disabilities. Being in love affects our attitude even our life and life style. We can do anything to our love ones to fulfill their needs even there’s peril in waiting. Back in the moment that I was inspired or in love with someone. Everyday I think of her of what she is doing, or if she is okay. No moment or day that I don’t think of her. In my every step her name is coming out of my mind.

I remember the days that we eat together. I’m very happy and my mind thinks this is the very memorable moment that I spent my time with her. That nervous feeling exited and thinking of what I can do to talk with her. After eating we go to the beautiful place and they call it Bermejo. This place is very peaceful that you can talk seriously, even if you are suffering from problems. You can visit this place and express your emotion. Back to the moment. I should do the first move even my heart is beating faster that feels nervous then my head and ears felt larger. I ask her are you bored of this place? She answered no this place is the best place that I visited. Suddenly without doubt in my heart and mind I ask her. What if I’m falling in love with you? She answered, seriously? We are already friends so what is the importance of friendship if we enter a relationship? And shall think for the reason and I said “it’s a prank “, but deep inside there’s a pain that I don’t understand even what to do then we laugh together.

So even when you feel in love think first what you do. When you tell him or her the truth or not because in every steps that you do there’s a good or bad result in the end. You have to accept what him or her decision because they have their own feelings. We cannot control them, so you must be practical and patience to the love. Love can wait and it is already comes to you m. There’s already a saying “love is blind”. So don’t push you’re self to the person that already love to someone and don’t love you.....

-Johnny.

6
$ 0.00
Avatar for JohnPoppy
3 years ago

Comments