Affiliate Marketing 1

11 37
Avatar for Joewest24
3 years ago

So many people try to start a business on their own and grow the business and you know, spend lots of hours doing customer service and research just to make their very first sale of probably $100 and they finally celebrate and scream "Yes!!!!!!!" "Finally, my first sale'.

then they go back to their account book and see how much was invested on time, ads, customer service, building a full website, dropshipping, and so on, they realize they aren't making any gain. Now, they go back to square one and doing the whole process over again. Now don't get me wrong, some people actually succeed in building their business from scratch, but a large percentage of them end up failing and feeling depressed. If you have been there before then, you're not alone. I've been there. I've tried to start something from scratch and end up failing because I didn't have the right tools and didn't have the right skills. I didn't even have enough money to build it, so I settled for less over and over and over again.

One morning, I put on my laptop again to begin my online hustle, as I love to call it. I stumbled across a youtube ad talking about how they made lots of money through "affiliate marketing". "Whats affiliate marketing"? I asked myself. So, I decided to watch the video till the end. Guys, it was worth my time 100%!!!

Affiliate marketing is the act of selling a company's product and getting a good commission for selling the product. As simple as that. You don't have to create your own products or build your website or build your website or build your business from the scratch. It's completely automated for you. All you have to do is just sign up as an affiliate on any of the affiliate platforms on the internet, there are hundreds of them and I'm going to be showing you the best ones.

If you're bothered about the products you'll sell, don't bother!! There are thousands of products to sell on the platforms. All you need to do is find the niche you love the most and promote them. You promote them by creating ads, writing blog posts, email marketing, or running sponsored ads on several social media platforms. There are hundreds of social media platforms to choose from.

That would be all for today guys. In my next article about affiliate marketing, I would introduce to you free affiliate marketing networks you can signup for, methods to create ads, and generate traffic, both free and paid ads. So, subscribe today to my page and get the latest Infos.

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Joewest24
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Joewest24
3 years ago

Comments

good information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm subscribe your channel, Please subscribe me..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is such a nice and helpful article. I'm anticipating for the next part

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad you like it. I would surely deliver the next one soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright, Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article is helpful to everyone. Very nice and well said. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. I just thought I should share this vital information.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am a affiliate of a company too but we dont sell product. This one is helpful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I guess that must be CPA. I'm also into it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago