My Arrrage marriage Story

36 61
Avatar for Jobayer
3 years ago

I Went to see the girl for marriage. I also liked it. The next day I heard that the girl had run away with her boyfriend.

2nd daughter. I could not enter the village. The girl's boyfriend said to the team, turn the car or break?

3rd girl. The marriage is almost confirmed. Shopping is over. The day before the wedding, the girl called and said, "I am angry with my boyfriend's log and I am saying yes to the wedding." Now the quarrel is settled. You can marry me, but I will share if I get a chance.

4th girl. I confess first. Before saying the second, the girl's boyfriend suddenly attacked. The cheeks of the house of the stick are hammered. 3 arms and legs are broken. There was no one to take him to the hospital.

5th person. After leaving me in the hospital, my parents went to see my daughter. Her boyfriend came to the hospital and broke the rest of her legs.

You are hoping for more arrange Marriage. Don't make love🙃

hopefully you enjoy it, Thanks for Coming

33
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Jobayer
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jobayer
3 years ago

Comments

What a wonderful article i just like to ask Bro is this your personal story though? I remember a friend who have their religion as fix marriage he is an Indian from Goa.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Arrange marriage is best than love marriage

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Marvelous

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful topic. I am waiting for this time 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good tpic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Arrange marraige story look like good Very well done, you want to continue the story like we are with you

wonderful married story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post thank u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Review good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post , thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this story great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post brother........

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Arrange marraige story look like good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very helpful Article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very interesting post brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good brother. Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing post & Nice pic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's very wonderful ☺️ story.more good work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing post brother. like this...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This married story is very lovely 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wonderful married story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good project and comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article brother.its really good.i love it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very well done, you want to continue the story like we are with you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great writing, I feel so good. Share such a good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

interesting article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very interesting article

$ 0.00
3 years ago