Just How Fast The Night Changes

17 28
Avatar for Jinifer
2 years ago

Good morning, afternoon, and evening to all of my read cash buddies all over the world. How's everyone doing?

I woke up in the morning because of the loud music played by my sister, and that made me wonder why she wasn't still preparing for her work. When I looked at the time, it was past 8 o'clock already and she was supposed to be here working. I wonder why my siblings and my mom are around when at this hour they're already gone to work. And when I asked my mom, she said because today is a holiday. I literally had no idea that it was a holiday. I just found out that today is the last day of the month of November. I only found out when I read other people's posts in the noise.

 

Just how fast the night changes. Everything's so fast like just a blink of an eye or just a snap of the infinity stones. 

For the month of November, I can say that this month is better than the previous month. Well, the month of October is still good, but this one is way better. One thing is that I was able to accumulate more BCH because of its low value. And also, I was able to earn more compared to the previous one, and I was happy about what I'd achieved in this month of November.

 

I made some friends

I took this screen shot from the first week of the month of November to compare if I made some progress and as of now I have 141 friends in here which I can tell that I indeed made progress. And I'm happy for it.

I don't usually look at my profile. That's why I don't know how many subscribers I have, and just now I decided to check, and I was so happy because I noticed that I get to make new friends. These aren't just my random subscribers, but they are my set of friends, my read cash buddies who didn't get tired of reading some of my nonsense posts. And I'm forever thankful to these wholesome people.

 

Noise is now back on track

In the last week of November, I started to get back on track with noise. Day by day, I am getting to engage with a lot of users. Because I know that I have been inactive for quite some time and some users have already forgotten about me. I started posting 2-3 posts a day. I know that I'm different than before when I was still super active on noise, but I became inactive because of a lot of school work. But right now I can handle things, and I decided to get back on track. I am happy because the noise admins still recognize me.

 

Few more days until Christmas

©Unsplash

Since tomorrow it will already be December, and after Christmas, we will be welcoming the year 2022. Just a few more days until the end of the year. I haven't prepared anything for Christmas or gifts. I still don't know what to give to them. What about you guys? Do you already have it in your mind what to gift to your loved ones during Christmas? As for me, maybe I'll just go with the cash so I will no longer be wrapping things up. Haha, the easiest way to give someone without the need to think. LOL.

Are you all excited for Christmas? I am super excited because after Christmas, we will be having our Bantay Island trip with my whole cousins and we'll be staying for three days. Prolly get gonna be the best day of our lives. That is why I need to save more BCH for our budg haha

 Also, I can't wait for kuya Ed's @TengoLoTodo Christmas contest! Excited to read each and everyone's entry with their awesome Christmas articles!

May our month of December be joyful ❤️


Jini's Note:

Hola, once again and again, thank you so much awesome peeps for always reading my articles even though sometimes it doesn't make sense but you guys still read it and I truly appreciate you guys. Your likes, upvotes and even your comments. It means a lot to me.

Yi can always hit the Like and Subscribe buttons if you want to.

Arigathankyougozaimuch :>

03001102022

 

14
$ 4.90
$ 4.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 7
Sponsors of Jinifer
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jinifer
2 years ago

Comments

U mean holiday pala pag katapusan ng November? Bat diko alam yan? Hahaha. Congratsuuuuuu sa naachieve mo last month ayiehhhhh 🥳🤗🤪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo hioliday daw ate, Bonifacio day, kahapon ko lang nalaman HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay oo nga may Bonifacio Day pero diko knows exact date nakakalimutan ko pano BWAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din akala ko may 31 sa nov. HAHAHA di tuloy nakasulat ng maaga. Isip pako ng isip ano itotopic ko.

Congrats satin last month mare 💚 sa wakas natapos din ang november. Hello na tayo agad sa dec baka maging merry ang pasko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I’m excited for Christmas and I’m happy the pandemic isn’t as last year spread.. we can spend this with family.. happy new month in advance

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup, thankfully the pandemic isn't the same us before where we're only stuck in our house. But today, we can now able to go wherever we want but still with precautions.

Happy new month king!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope December will be great for all of us and that you earn a lot of BCHs for your trip.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all hope for an abundant December. Thanks so much ate cocola :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Advance Merry Christmas, mars! Sanaol may oa vacation. Sana makabasyon din ako before this year end. 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Advance merry Christmas sad mars! May unta gyud og madayon Kay excited na kaayo ang mga tao ngari hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda sa Bantayan Island sis. Noon nung sa Cebu pa ako plano kami ng plano pupunta dun pero di talaga natuloy kasi yun yung time na kakasimula ng covid. Super strict nung time na yun.

Advance Merry Christmas sis.❤️ Congratulations to all your achievements with this month!🎉❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang mga tao diris amo excited na kaayo, may gyud unta lage nga madayon jud ba. Haha salamat te

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kanindot gud sa inyo langga. Nindota I uban langga.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all mya bakasyon heheh. Excited din ako sa Christmas ate pero di ko alam kung bakit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha excited dong kay naay pinaskohan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kinda excited and not, but I am always grateful, sis. Congrats on your achievement!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, ate. Excited or not, we're still forever grateful . Thank you ate :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago