Demons Under My Bed

Avatar for Jinifer
2 years ago
Google Images

I woke up in a dark, empty room. I don't know how I got there. I just found myself waking up in that empty room. It was so dark, I couldn't see a little light. I tried swaying my hands, hoping I could touch a wall or anything, but I failed because I couldn't touch a single thing. It felt like I was in a void of darkness. I screamed at the top of my lungs, hoping that someone could hear me. As I screamed and screamed, all I could hear was my voice echoing in that empty and dark room. There was no one.

I was about to start crying because I knew that I had no hope of escape from that dark room. Then, all of a sudden, I saw a light meters away from me. A yellow light came from a lamp. I noticed that there was a man holding it. He was a very tall man holding a lamp.

I was hesitant to approach him because I had no idea who he was, but I didn't have any other choice. I asked him what place this was and where I was, but he didn't answer me. He was just standing there holding the lamp while staring at me. I started to feel a little bit scared and uncomfortable. I couldn't see clearly what he looked like because it was dark. But I can tell that he's wearing a suit.

He then started walking. Each step he took was 3x my steps. I asked him where we were heading to, but still the same, he didn't answer me. I just followed him around. We kept on walking and walking. We had been walking for an hour until we reached the red door. It gave me high hopes when I saw the door. I immediately went to it, hoping that the other side of it was the outside world. So, without hesitation, I grabbed the door knob and went inside. I was blinded by excitement and the thoughts of the other side of the door was the outside world. I was about to take a step and noticed that it was a very deep hole. As I looked back, I saw the tall man running towards me and pushing me into the hole. I screamed at the top of my lungs, helplessly. I just closed my eyes waiting for the impact, because I knew that this would be the end of me.

Google Images

When I opened my eyes, I just found myself back in my room. But the problem is, I can not move an inch. I saw my body griply tied in a knot. I tried to strangle it but I couldn't move. Then I saw the tall man in the corner of my room. He was still holding the lamp. He was just right there, standing and staring at me.

 

I shouted my mom's name, hoping that she could hear me in the other room. But I was shocked when I found out that there was no voice coming from my mouth. I became voiceless.There was no voice in every word that I said. The knots became tighter and tighter and I started to lose my breath. I was gasping for air as I felt like the room was becoming smaller and smaller.

Google Images

I suddenly felt a hand right under my bed. They touched all over my body. It was cold and wet with blood. I tried to strangle him, hoping that I could break free from this tie. Then the tall man came towards me and started choking me. I was so helpless. I couldn't move. My body was surrounded by hands and the tall man was choking me. Tears ran down my face as I gasped for air. There was no hope for me. I pray to God that if I die tonight, I hope my family will be okay. I hope they can achieve the dreams that they've been dreaming of. Now I'm giving back my body and soul to him.

As I let out my final last breath, I closed my eyes. Then, minutes later, I could feel the bed shaking. My whole body was shaking. I felt like someone was shaking me. Then I opened my eyes and I saw my sister shaking me with a worried face. I told her what was wrong. She said she'd been trying to wake me up for a minute already. She was so worried that I might not wake up. Then I noticed that my face was so wet. My sister told me that I was crying helplessly, so she woke me up.

From that day, we shared the room and slept in the same bed. She will be sleeping next to me so that she can wake me up when I have nightmares. I'm so lucky she was there at that time and woke me up. Because if she's not, then maybe I'll be sleeping forever 6 feet under.


I guess lots of you have experience this one too. What was yours?

Do you mind to share?


Author's Note:

Thank you for stopping by and spending some time reading my article.

You can always hit the Subscribe button if you want to.

Arigathankyougozaimuch ❣️

7
$ 2.69
$ 2.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @immaryandmerry
$ 0.05 from @LucyStephanie
+ 5
Sponsors of Jinifer
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jinifer
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

wait, oh my gosh, is that a real story?! I was waiting for the part where you mention that it was all fiction?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes it is, I've been experiencing this before. Having nightmares 3 nights straight. But luckily I haven't experience this now .

Thank you for passing by ❣️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

is it psychological?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my gosh that was scarier than mine! Dear Lord, He is really the best protector.

Were you super tired when you slept that's why you dreamed of such? Or did you eat a heavy meal before sleeping? Usually those are the reasons most people experience such. Otherwise it is of course the supernatural taking hold of us.

In my case... Well maybe I should write an article about it too! Hahaha. I will tell you all about it soon. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was so tired that time. I've been having nightmares three days straight. To the point that I don't wanna sleep anymore 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh that's why. Same with me. Hehe. So it means we should rest before sleeping when super tired maybe? Hahaha. But then if we rest, we get sleepy and then tulog agad. XD Kaya lagot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakatakot naman na bangungot yan. Buti ginising ka ng kapatid mo.

Sa akin naman sa dorm noong nagaaral pa ako. Nakatulog ako sa isang bed sa hindi ko room. Usually pag weekends kasi nag uuwian mga students. Un malalayo na katulad namin, di na umuuwi. Kaya pwede matulog kahit saang room. Parang nagising ako na may tumatawa sa may bed. Ang feeling ko isa sa mga naiiwan din pag weekends pero alam ko na umuwi siya. Imposible namang balikan lang siya ang layo ng uwian nya. Kay tinry ko na tingnan pero di ako makagalaw. Tawa pa rin siya ng tawa. Ilang besis ko talaga pinilit gumalaw gang sa nakagalawa ako at nagising. Ayun walang tao sa kwarto kundi ako lang. Dami nababangugot nun sa dorm namin. Dami din kwento ng multo hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala mumooo. Katakot pag ganyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakaranas na ako na hindi makagalaw, sleep paralysis yata tawag dun, yung nakikita ko lang ang paligid at di makapagsalita. But thanks GOD, di naman ako nakaranas ng kanitong klaseng panaginip. Always pray before you sleep Sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So far ngayon, hindi na ulit ako nakakaranas ng sleep paralysis. Kasi I always do sign of the cross before matulog 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ha.ha.ha di ako matutulog ngayon kahit anong pagod ko pa. Sis naman 😭😭 dapat talaga binasa ko tu kaninang hapun he.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maganda rin basahin kapag gabi, kasi ma fefeel yung flow ng story 🤣

HAHHAHAHA okay lang yan, basahin mo nalang yung articles ni ate ruffa para matawa ka at para hindi ka maka imagine ng kung ano ano 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huhu tamo naaa. Pagod ako be pero ayaw pumikit mata ko dahil naiimagine ko tu 😭😭. Buti pa nga basahin ko articles ni ateee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I had nightmares and sleep paralysis but never was like this kind LOL, it's creepy, and maybe I don't like to have this haha.. keep praying at night.. That's the best weapon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To be honest, halos lahat ng bangungot ko gusto akong patayin, nakakainis 🤧

And you're absolutely right, prayer is the best weapon ❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Binangungot na ako dati, Thanks God hindi naman tulad sa experience niyo po. Nakakatakot. eekkkss...😱

Madalas din talaga, hindi ako nag.pi.pray before matulog. Nakakatakot talaga. Hayyss.. Sana talaga hindi na maulit yun..🥺🥺🥺

Hmm.. Ingat po kayo lagi.❤️ God bless you po!😇🙏

Nice meeting you po, by the way.👋

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dati hindi rin ako nag ppray before matulog pero ngayon always na akong nag sa sign of the cross kapag matutulog.

Dati straight 3 days akong binabangungot, pero siguro dahil din tun sa sobrang puyat ng katawan ko non at stress din kaya ganon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala, nakakatakot na yun po. Pero, good thing na po ngayon din nag.pi.prat ka na at ako din, may times lang talaga na nakakalimutan ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Was this your experience? Creepy. I haven't had a nightmare like this. But back when I was a kid, I had a lot of dreams. There are also times when I feel like my body has become paralyzed and I couldn't move. My mind is awake but I can't move and I know I have to, otherwise i'll be dead. So I fought hard, until I was able to wake up myself. Get up, drink water and pray so that it won't get back again as I ho back to sleep.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganto ako dati, straight 3days akong binabangungot ng ganyan. Yung feeling gising ka pero dika maka galaw , di rin maka salita. Tas yung heart beat ko parang until unting humihina. Nakaka trauma talaga, nakakatakot na matulog.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Inom ka water before matulog tapos don't forget to pray. Effective yan!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakaexperience din ako ng ganito sis. Though hindi black man ang nagchoke sa'kin. Para siyang usok na parang tao ang porma. I was so afraid at that time. Kaya ang ginawa ko, nagpray lang ako ng Our Father, tapos ayun nagising ako. Takot na akong matulog pagkatapos nun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same po, nagising ako mga 3am tas hanggang sa nag 6am nalang Hindi parin ako makatulog, nakaka trauma yung ganyan eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True sis. Kya dapat magdasal tayo bago matulog.

$ 0.00
2 years ago