Decluttering Some Stuff With Random Bluff

15 44
Avatar for Jinifer
2 years ago
Topics: Declutter, Cleaning, Write, Random, Self, ...

Monday...

Oh, Hi there! How's it going? Was it a fun and productive Monday or just a normal boring and unenergetic kind of Monday? I hope it's the other one. lol

Some are cursing Monday, while others are loving it. Well, as for me, I am in between, but it depends on my schedule as usual. But this Monday, I chose to be productive, starting my week with productivity to be happy. Even though my whole body could still feel the tiredness from yesterday's fun day at the beach, I was still able to wake up early. I awoke between 7:00 and 8:00 a.m. Thankfully, we only had one class this Monday, so I can do more work.

Last Friday, I was really planning to clean our room because it's starting to get messy and it already looks like my brother's room because of the mess. Then I remember the curtains that I bought during the Shopee 11.11 mid-sale that my mum requested. It would be better and look better if I changed the curtains to the ones that we ordered from the shop. As I woke up, I smelled something so stinking that I couldn't even bear the smell of it. It made me vomit. I woke up alone as usual because all of the people in the house have gone to their respective workplaces, so I'm always home alone.

I smelled something that my nose couldn't handle. It took me 10 minutes to find where the smell was coming from, and as I looked under the bed, I saw a dead mouse! That's why it smells so bad. There's no one else to blame because I'm pretty sure that it's Tsuki (my cat). He just brought a dead mouse under my bed. Thankfully, he didn't put the dead mouse beside me while I was asleep. No treats for a day if he ever does it. LOL

I went to my grandparents' house and ate my breakfast there because I couldn't eat properly in our house because of the smell. After I had my breakfast, I started preparing everything. I took off everything from my room and then I put the dead rat in a plastic bag. My cat just stared at me as if he was proud of what he had done. I then started mopping the floor three times, and I even put on some fabric conditioner to get rid of the smell.

After cleaning the floor and getting rid of the smell, I then started taking out some old stuff. Surprisingly, I even saw some of my very old things and even activities that I had way back in my first year of being a high school student. I still have my attendance sheet, which is so awesome. It felt like I was opening a memory box filled with awesome things. I decided to throw some away, but I still keep other things that serve as the mementos of my high school days. 

After getting rid of the dust and cleaning everything, I began to hang the curtains that I had purchased. I adore its color because it is blue and it goes with any style.

Those are my sister's books. Yup, as you can see, she is indeed a Jonaxx fan, getting obsessed with all of these Alegria boys. She's obsessed with Wattpad books, especially Inang CC's books, and Jonaxx's books. But as for me, I'm more into mystery, horror, and mythology. That Whose Deduction Show was mine, and the rest of my books, I covered it with paper. I don't want it to get ruined or anything LOL

When I was almost done, I took a break first and had some banana cue for my snack. I didn't even dare take a break while our teacher was discussing the lesson. We only had one class, and it was at 1 pm, so I just let my phone sit in the corner while I continued doing my business.

It took me 5 hours to finish everything. I was so happy and satisfied with what I had done with my room. The curtains and the bed sheet look good because they fit perfectly with the color. After that, I took a rest for an hour and watched some YouTube videos and visited Noise. After resting, I then took a bath because I could feel my body like trash and it stinks!

Charaaan! I am now chilling and done with everything. Turned on my laptop and started reading some articles that I haven't read since morning. I even have some company with me, the Uchiha siblings haha they are like my audience, making sure that I read every articles that are on my notifications. I guess I am under Itachi's genjutsu teehee.


All photos attached are owned and captured by the author itself. except for the meme, lol.

Jini's Note:

Hi, there! Thank you for stopping by, I truly appreciate your presence here. Thank you so much for reading this random blog of mine.

You can always hit the Like and Subscribe buttons if you want to.

Arigathankyougozaimuch :>

02901102021

10
$ 2.42
$ 2.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @Infinity
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
+ 9
Sponsors of Jinifer
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jinifer
2 years ago
Topics: Declutter, Cleaning, Write, Random, Self, ...

Comments

Siguro gusto sabihin sayo nung Pusa mo sis na "Hey ate nakahuli ako ng daga!"..Kaya sa ilalim ng kama mo nya nilagay..hehehe...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Crush ko yan si Itachi! Hahaha! ang cute nila ni Sasuke. Bantay mo sila, sis! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love Mondays coz it's always my restdayyyy! Halatang ang ganda ng Monday mo sis ahh! I am glad you had a funtastic day!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're right, my love or hate for Monday depends on my schedule, and I usually hate Mondays whenever school is in session, because I am usually very busy that day. But when we are on holiday and I am back at my parent's house, then I love Mondays 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You really had a good day, well maybe that meal made it so great… I love the banana meal and it’s cooked perfectly… It feels like a Monday trip with you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😅Tsuki just wanted you to be proud of him that he killed a mouse

$ 0.00
2 years ago

just by his looks, he really is so proud of what he did hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know it will a good sleep after cleaning the room. It already clean and fresh. The banana que though, I love it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah, it feels so fresh and new hehe. Thank you for stopping by!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm interested in those banana cue right there...😋 they sure would taste yummy..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you can make some, they're just so easy to make haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol, maybe you are already inside Itachi's genjustu, I love the figures, they look so nice.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

they really wanted me to finish reading all articles LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Food looks delicious 😋

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes it is, super!

$ 0.00
2 years ago