A Shot Of Mem'ries

16 23

Good day, lovelies! How have you been? I hope that you are all having a great day.

 I was scrolling through my phone's gallery when I suddenly saw a bunch of random photos that I took a couple of months ago. I do love taking photos, but I am not really good at taking photographs. I just capture random views of what my eyes see as beautiful. I have picked these photos from my gallery that are my favourite ones so far. 

 

WARNING: MANY PHOTOS AHEAD

This is my cousin's favourite gold fish. He owns and breeds different kinds of fish, and he sells them too. I took this shot in the 24th of June. At that time, I was just chilling with my cup of coffee beside the aquarium. This fish was all alone in a big aquarium for grooming and all of his siblings were put in one place. He's been chilling in that position for a minute, which is why I decided to take a photo of it. But sadly, he died two weeks later because there were lots of red and white spots all over his body.

Tsuki

My cute but annoying and bossy little Tsuki loves to scratch my hands and legs. This was the time when I just woke up and when I walked out of my room, I almost stepped on him because he was sleeping right in front of the door. This poor little cute guy is sleeping in that crazy position. I couldn't help but take a picture of him because he was so adorable. I even forgot to wash my face because I was too busy staring and taking photos of him. Look at those cute little fangs of him. Such an adorable but snobby cat. LOL.

I just took this shot of a dragon fruit today, right after eating our dinner. This one was posted in noise cash. I just find it beautiful, so I took a pic of this one. I bought 2kls of this one and it only cost 200 PHP or $4. It's pretty affordable and it tastes good too. My mom requested this one, and she told me to prepare one. She was wondering what took me so long when I could just peel and slice it for just a second. Well, she didn't know that I was busy taking photos of his lovely fruit. LOL.

The day when the rain finally stopped. It rained early in the morning at that time. I guess it was between 4 and 6 am. It rained heavily along with the strong wind that felt like our roof was about to be blown away. Then at 7 am, it finally stopped and all of the leaves from the acacia tree fell into our front yard. It was literally a total mess. I went out and looked at the sky to see if it was really clear. I could see that Mr. Sunshine wanted to take a peek through the thick dark clouds. Actually, the other side of it was already clear and that part was the only one with grey clouds.

This was the time when we had a girls' day out with my girlfriends. I just saw these flowers on our way to the camp site. They just look like ordinary grass, but they have a very beautiful yellow flower which makes them look so attractive. There are lots of flowers everywhere on our way to the top, where we camp in our tent. I have a bunch of photos resting in my gallery. I forgot to clean my gallery and it's already loaded with photos. LOL. 

10k roses in Cordova Cebu! This was my first time visiting 10k roses, so I took a lot of photos everywhere that time. It is called 10k roses because it actually has ten thousand artificial roses with lights on it. This was located on the island of Cordova, Cebu. It has a panoramic view of the city of Cebu. Sorry for the low quality since I was using my old phone at the time when I took that shot. It was a couple of years ago.

All photos are mine :>

Author's Note:

That's it for today! Sorry for the boring and plain article for today. I'm still busy dealing with my school works.

Thank you for reading this not so entertaining post of mine. You can always hit the Like and Subscribe button if you want.

Arrigathankyougozaimuch :>

010152021

7
$ 2.84
$ 2.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
+ 1
Sponsors of Jinifer
empty
empty
empty

Comments

It's that light in the rose ?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yup, they put lights on it, it's just an artificial rose

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galingggg. Lodi!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahah salamat ate!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to see them. I am impressed with the fish & dog.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

but you're way better than me at taking photos hehe. and by the way, it's a cat LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mars hawd jud ka mag picture2 ay. Bet kaau. Sanaol kaau jud talented sa ana.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

daugon rana siya sa pag angle og edit mars HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol mars hawd mo edit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganda ng photography skill mo hehe. Artistic and look like pro. Galing namang... How to be you po? 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not good at taking photos nga eh , but I guess it turns out good din naman HAHHA thankies :>

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The yellow flower reminds me of my childhood. I used to see that kind of flower by the river. I haven't seen them now or is it just me who haven't get out of the house. I will check tomorrow.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've seen this everywhere but I don't know what this flower is called LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've been in 10k Roses in Cordova Cebu. It's really amazing there especially during night night sis. The lights from the roses is really attractive.

What a beautiful shots sis.🥰 I love it. I love capturing photos too. I like the gold fish sis.🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

bitaw sis, niya nindot kaayo ang view sa dagat og sa city lights. Dugay nasad ko wala kabalik diraa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis. Nindot gayud kaayo.. gimingaw sad ko ug dagat mag two years na wa kaligo ug dagat...

$ 0.00
2 years ago