The Brew Authoritea

23 37
Avatar for Jim
Written by
3 years ago

We are about to open our business this coming last week of August. I hope that even if you are not near to our location, you support me by clicking the link:

https://www.facebook.com/tbalaunion/?view_public_for=112604410532221

then like and follow our official Facebook page.

Here are some of the products that we offer:

Have a good night everyone!

Please like and follow https://www.facebook.com/tbalaunion/?view_public_for=112604410532221.

Thank you so much!

I will post more about our business once I have no scholarly articles to publish.

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jim
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Waaaaah. Huhuhu and now im thirsty and craving for some sweets😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is why I said have a good night hahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Hahahhaa. Bad. Youre making people hungry😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't get up on your bed huh? Hahahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Okay @Jim I will like and follow. 😍 We will support you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much @Gulbano :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

My pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're making me hungry haha. Anyways, I will support your business. Best of luck!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. I wish you could have a taste of any of our products :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

I want some oreo cheesecake though 😋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can serve one order for you :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Wow. Lots of choices of coolers. I will surely support you.. Goodluck💚💚 Dine visiting the link ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope one branch is near in your place so you can have a taste of the products :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

I dont know yet. But i will try to search hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Where are you from by the way?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

From albay 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think we have a branch in Bicol area.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Thats a great news. I just hope. Its near to my place. I really wanna try it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope one day you will :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Yes 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww hope i can support you but we're too far. The drinks look all tasty tho am not into milktea, do you have frappes or milkshakes? I can't order because of distance but yeah just curious haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We serve frappes. Where are you located? Perhaps, there is a near branch in your place. Thank you for supporting :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

I'm in CamNorte, Bicol region

$ 0.00
3 years ago