Sponsorships

Avatar for Jim
Written by
3 years ago

Being in this platform for 3 weeks and for reaching 50 subscribers this week, I would like to make SPONSORSHIP to 10 writers.

I am currently sponsoring 3 writers only and I would like to share an advocacy by sponsoring more.

I would also like to thank my sponsors as they motivated me to do so with this sponsorship too. Thanks to @tsakf @dexter @Ching13 and @Secure for being an inspiration to share also to others in this way.

To learn more about how to be one of the ten (10), click https://read.cash/@Jim/cultural-communities-week-f8d8cf97
I hope you share with me this advocacy :)

25
$ 0.51
$ 0.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Secure
Sponsors of Jim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jim
Written by
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

You are welcome. Keep going 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much :) :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

You really are a motivation to me :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for giving us the chance❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And thank you for sharing with me this advocacy :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

hi,masaya po ako at na eenjoy nyo po si read cash😊 God bless😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot mam for introducing me this platform. I hope you join the sponsorship

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

welcome po 😊 try ko.po sumali,pero pwde ba tagalog😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pwede po hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

ok po maraming salamat😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Basta tungkol sa topic ❤️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Just keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you join me here as this would speak of an advocacy.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Omg, That's cool, Keep it up paps, Many people will get help and also those people who will sponsor you or by you will be featured on your profile or in their profile which is awesome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also hope to see you join us here https://read.cash/@Jim/cultural-communities-week-f8d8cf97. You can write your entry and be part of the advocacy :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Thanks sir for give us a chance.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing with me this advocacy :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Thanks sir. It's my pleasure, if you like my article. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can you read my article which is related with this advocacy? I am waiting for your respon. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will before I get to announce those I will sponsor this Saturday. Don't worry :) Promise you that.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Thank you sir.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really hope I can get sponsors though <3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you might get one just by following the instruction indicated in this link https://read.cash/@Jim/cultural-communities-week-f8d8cf97

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

oh, thank youu <3 I appreciate it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodluck to all the participants☺️..congratulations in advance..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am wishing everyone goodluck. I would also liked to be sponsored. Many thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi ma'am! It is nice reading from you again. I hope you get to join me in this advocacy. Click the link attached to this post to know more about how to get the sponsorships. https://read.cash/@Jim/cultural-communities-week-f8d8cf97

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

I will Jim. It is also nice to read articles from you again. Stay safe!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great

$ 0.00
3 years ago