How does this pandemic change your life?

41 68
Avatar for Jim
Written by
3 years ago

How does this pandemic change your life?

I am making a survey on how this pandemic has changed our lives. This is for research purpose and I hope you help me with it.


Please write your answer based on your life experience in these past few months.

You may include your name (optional), location & country, and profession/ job after it.

You can do it this way:

Answer...

-Jim/ La Union, Philippines/ Teacher

In exchange for your answers, I will SUBSCRIBE to your account and will start commenting also on your articles.

See you in the comment section.
I hope you also SUBSCRIBE to mine.

Thank you so much.

23
$ 0.45
$ 0.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Jim
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Dan/Lagos, Nigeria/ Student

The pandemic actually was a great shock to the world. To me personally, I learnt that digitalization is the way forward. E-learning, e-commerce, etc should be were we should be heading to. And this is something that Africa is seriously lacking in. I hope we grow! For a better future coming!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can see that you see this pandemic as a need to grow and develop especially as a progressive community. I hope you achieve this progress in the coming days.

I already subscribed to your account. Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Yh. Growth is inevitable

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well written piece. The pandemic actually changed our lives.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Truly, it has changed our lives. How does it change yours? Can you answer the question in the article as I am doing some survey. Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Well.. activities which happen to be our normal routine are no longer our routines due you preventive measures. It has also refrained our minds on certain things we wouldn't have gotten time to think about thanks to the pandemic.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This pandemic has truly set some limits to us humans which we never thought before.

Would you mind if I ask your name, location, and profession or job?

I would be very grateful for the information as I will use them in my portfolio. I also subscribed to your account as an exchange. I hope you subscribe to mine too. Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Yh. Sure. Trust me I really enjoy your articles. I will be expecting more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. I will write more articles and I hope to see you soon in the comment section.

Just one favor, kindly reply just with your country and profession/job. I would appreciate it.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Count on me. I am from Ghana and I am a student.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

My pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well Almost people changed because this pandemic, all lives are changes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Our lives have been changed by this pandemic. How about you? Will you answer my question in the article? I will be very grateful as this is a research survey. Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

It changed me in a way that I learn how to accept reality. Forget my old life, adapt in the new normal. Learned to accept the new trend that physical connections with your friends and family members won't be possible at this moment. This is the time that I can finally say that money lost control of everything now. Life and Hygiene is now much valuable rather than having tons of money at home.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Being flexible is the key to survive in this time and I can see in you this character. Do not let your connections with your family and friends stop as there are alternative ways to keep in touch. Do not let the virus conquer you.

I already subscribed to your account. I will wait for your first article and comment on it. I hope you are done subscribing on my account and keep on commenting on my posts.

P.S. Please include your name (optional), location, and profession/job for this answer.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Ive experienced depression, backpain, headache due to lots of work in the place where im staying and in acads. But thankfully i survived it and i wanna do the same when our school continues. Time management and calmness is a must.

Ya/Legazpi city, Philippines/student

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The next time you have online activities. Have some time to take a break. Have some physical activities in between for you not to experience overfatigue while working with tasks.

By the way, I would like to congratulate you for doing a job well done.

I already subscribed to your account to get notified with your future articles. Expect me to comment on them soon. I hope you also subscribe to mine and comment in my articles.

See you in the comment section! God bless and thank you so much!

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Thaaaaank youuu so much for the advice😊 hoping to read your future articles. Keep it up😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure. See you soon in the comment section. Good luck in your studies! And keep on writing!

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

You too. Goodluck! And have a great day ahead

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How this Pandemic change my life? I am one of the people who is no work no pay. But I'm still thanking that I we were still able to overcome it and blessed with good health and virus free.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So, how did you overcome it? You could have been through a difficult times.

I already subscribed to you account. Expect me to comment on your articles. Please subscribe also to mine. See you on the comment section!

Note: Please include your name(optional), location, and profession or job after your answer. This is for research purpose. Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

I do online selling and fortunately my mother still have work. So we still survived. I opt not to provide my name, location is Phils., Cashier.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In this time of the pandemic, we really need to find ways to still. Good for you have online selling. What are you selling online anyway?

Thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Fortunately my mother is still working and I do online selling here in Philippines.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, because of this pandemic my husband and I reunited, ans since were not allowed to go outside because of this pandemic we dont have a chance to visit him

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do not understand it clearly, but how did you and your husband reunite? What happened anyway? I know that this pandemic really made an impact into our relationships.

I already subscribed to your account I will comment every time you will post. I hope you also subscribe to mine and continue commenting on my articles. See you in the comment sections!

For your answer, please include your name (optional), location, and profession/job. Thanks a lot for your help!

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

This pandemic helped me realized that it is the value of togetherness that counts. Bonding is a matter of giving your time to your family. A very precious time that you can never take back. And it is good to know.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This pandemic has made us realized that there is no place like home and that the safest place is home. Enjoy this time with your family.

Kindly comment your name (optional), location, and profession/ job for research purposes. Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Pandemic niw is very cruel to us

$ 0.00
User's avatar San
3 years ago

That is true but we have to remember that humans are the ones who brought this pandemic here. It was us who started the war over nature and now we are experiencing the defeat we never thought would affect the entirety of all nations in the world. I hope this soon will end.

P.S. This is what I mean ma'am by lengthy comments :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Pandemic,ay malaking tulong sya lali na sa pamilya na hindi nagkakaisa,hindi nakakasama sa hamag kainan dahil sa sobrang busy nila sa trabaho,kaya all i can say this pandemic is amazing although very dangerous din sya at isa sa panakamalaking suliranin ngayon ng buong bansa pero masasabi ko lang talga na kahit masama sya sa atin ngayon merin din naman syang na ambag na good side sa ating bansa lalo na sa mga kabataan na nalulung sa laro o computer games,at mga magulang na nalolong din sa trabaho, at mga pamilyang lumayo dahil sa pagmamahal at gusto g maibigay at matugonan ang pangangailangan ng bawat pamilya.ang masasabi ko dito sa pandemic nato ay isang malaking dagok at the same time pinagkaisa niya tayo,

$ 0.00
User's avatar San
3 years ago

it strengthens my faith with our creator

$ 0.00
User's avatar eve
3 years ago

From the beginning I have some difficulty on how to adjust my way of life before than to compare in the present situation that we have. It's a tragic for me since I'm still constantly adopting the new normal which has a standard to follow on how to be safe by following some health protocols. These things have greatly affect the closed relationship within my family in a way of gathering together always which it wasn't happened before because of too much work activities . This pandemic has strengthened my faith to God and my relationship to my family as well. Although it deteriorates our economic status but it has a better impact to reflect myself on how to reform my weaknesses and shortcomings to replenish my imperfections.

$ 0.00
3 years ago