I am masterchef

27 33
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

1st Rule: Don't laughπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

am not a great cook as @kFatema or @Mehnaz but I am masterchef of my own world.πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

Today I am going share my own, unique and out of world recipe😎😎😎😎. #The Ruh-Afza -Sorbot😬😬😬.

So I am gonna show you how to make #The Great Ruh-Afza-Sarbot.

  1. 1st take cold color out of fridge😎😎

Aha...Thanda Thanda Pani
  1. Add Ruh-Afza in the cold water.😍😍 The amount should be 3-4 table spoon

  1. Suger is bad for health. So add one TB spoon honey😎😎😎😎.

  1. Stair😎😎😎

  1. Enjoy😎😎😎

That's my super recipeπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘. Very tasty. Hoping to open my own Sarbat hut one day😎😎😎. You all are invited

Seriously vhai...point nai...content nai....ki kormu...er tekhe valo kisu mathai aslo naπŸ˜πŸ˜‘πŸ˜πŸ˜‘πŸ˜πŸ˜‘πŸ˜πŸ˜‘Sorbot kheye matha thanda kori.πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

Just a fun postπŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„.Thanks guys.

17
$ 0.70
$ 0.50 from @Mehnaz
$ 0.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Jihan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Thank you very much I will try it me too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„it's easyπŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ˜Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry for breaking the first rule. But its good, you have that. Since I like honey. I think this can be good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🀣🀣🀣Even I broke my own rule after seeing the post...what can I say to you🀣🀣🀣. But yes, It is goodπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha we both do. The power of friendship. Best done with things in common.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so here's come a drink...thanks you're even better than me in preparing foodπŸ₯³

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🀣🀣🀣🀣Yeah yeah. I am masterchef😎😎😎

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What is Ruh-Afza made of?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am not sure myself but it's good for health as it was 1st introduced by a herbal medicine company.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see. Organic components or Naturopathy is better than those processed medicines.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes... It's very popular in our country. Even more than tang

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hashte hashte more jabo πŸ₯΄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„apni o ranna pari heheπŸ™„πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Naam bolo shunii

$ 0.00
3 years ago