What is your main purpose

Avatar for Jigglyspy
3 years ago

Hello dear virtual friends, how are you today? Today I write only about beautiful topics. I wrote about the colorful lake, and now let's take a look at modern psychology. If you haven't read my previous articles on this topic by now, here are the links to them:

Write down your goals

Take command of your life

Unleash your potential / Oslobodite svoj potencijal

Miraculous phenomena called sleep / Cudotvorne pojave zvane san

The power of positive thoughts / Moc pozitivnih misli - Part 1

The power of positive thoughts / Moc pozitivnih misli - Part 2

The power of positive thoughts / Moc pozitivnih misli - Part 3

Image source: google.com
  1. What great thing would you dare to dream about if you knew your success was certain?

  2. Make a list of a dozen goals you would like to achieve in the next 12 months. Choose one goal from the list that would have the greatest positive impact on your life.

  3. Determine how you will measure your progress and success in creating your goal. Write it down.

  4. Make a list of everything you can do that will move you in the direction of your goal. Take action on at least one of these things right away.

  5. Determine the price you are willing to pay in terms of extra working time and commitment to achieving your goal and then get to work and pay.

Image source: google.com

"Whenever you see something being done successfully, that's where you find a monomaniac with a mission." - Drucker

Your main purpose

Set one goal that is most important to you at a given time. It must have the following characteristics:

  1. It has to be something that is personal and that you really want.

  2. It must be clear and concrete.

  3. You have to put it on paper quite clearly.

  4. Must be measurable (by a certain date I will earn $ 100)

  5. There must be something that can be trusted and that can be achieved.

  6. Your main purpose should be to have a reasonable chance of accomplishment. At least 80-90%. You can already set bigger goals later.

  7. Your main purpose must be aligned with your smaller goals and consistent with your value system.

Image source: google.com

Key question:

What great thing would you dare to dream about if you knew your success was certain?

HOW?

The only real limit is the protection of your desire and the time you are willing to invest in working to achieve your goals.

Exercise "ten goals"

Here is one great exercise for you. Take a sheet of paper and make a list of ten goals you would like to achieve in the near future. Write them in the present tense e.g.

  • i have ___ pounds

  • I make $ 100 a day ....

After you write them, look at them carefully and ask yourself: What goal from this list, if achieved immediately, would have the greatest positive impact on my life ?!

Image source: google.com

Think about your goal in the morning and in the evening. Keep looking for ways to accomplish them. The only question you should ask is HOW? And then go back to my text and read it as many times as needed.

I hope you enjoyed reading this text and gathered a lot of useful information. Hello to all of you, have a nice day. @Jigglyspy

If you haven't read my new articles here are links to them:

A little miracle of nature

Swan and man

Write down your goals

Clearly define your values

That is how the legends said goodbye to the world

Slavery Part 2

Create your own future

Slavery Part 1

Childhood memories

Events that Serbia does not forget are shown in photographs

Take command of your life

Digital Euro / Digitalni Euro

A man with a big heart / Covek velikog srca

Breastfeeding - good for the baby but also for mom / Dojenje - dobro za bebu ali i za mamu

Sponsors of Jigglyspy
empty
empty
empty

17
$ 0.30
$ 0.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @bheng620
$ 0.01 from @GreenOasis
Avatar for Jigglyspy
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

I've been dealing with human psychology all my life!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Psychology is a very beautiful science

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my plan will come true ... you just have to believe and trust

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, strive for it, do something every day to make it happen and firmly believe in it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is so awesome! Thank you! Wish you all the best!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I did psychology and I still do it today as a hobby and out of the need to better understand the world and people around

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love her very much and I love to study her branches. Personally, I think that this branch called modern psychology can help everyone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My biggest love is psychology, I wanted to study that but I didn't succeed in the entrance exam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why didn't you try again?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

well written article.....you can be writer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx :-) 🍀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

bravo for fasting, so when you get up in the morning you drink coffee and make a plan of what you are going to do today, you think positively and positively it happens to you,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the comment :) Yes, only positive: D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know if, as our people say, I was "born upside down", but that list doesn't work for me. If I keep those secret desires and goals in my head, they will come true sooner than I write and gather energy every day towards something where I really don't have any chance to achieve. While arranging drawers and shelves, I often come across some lists that are 10 or 15 years old. Believe me, I left that part to God's will and my head is calm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You know, sometimes it's very difficult to just make a wish list, let alone strive for them. For this reason, such posts and books are constantly read, to remind you how to do it, and not to write down your wishes and goals and lose them in a drawer. Not even God can find them there, let alone you :-) I have my notebook, which I open every morning. Proud of myself When I see how many goals I crossed out :-)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

as our thoughts are, so is our life ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly. If you are as sure as @minimaus that you will go to prison, jbg ... 😂😂😂😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it is one thing to think and another to speak :P

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like this one: It must be clear and concrete.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course he has to :-) There's a story when a woman wanted to live by the water. After some time, the husband decided to fulfill her wish. He bought a house with a yard and installed a swimming pool there :-)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article, everyone should set their own goals and strive for it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, that's what the article is about. We just have to set the right goals and make them in a good way

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, darling, for the good articles! Have a nice day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for the nice comment. I will try to keep giving you such good and instructive articles. I wish you a nice day

$ 0.00
3 years ago