Papaya Photography

17 38
Avatar for Jewel
Written by
3 years ago

Hello Everyone!! How are you??

I hope you are well and I'm also fine.

I'm @Jewel new in this community. I mean I didn’t create or post anything still now. Today I'll share with you some photos.

Hey,if you didn’t subscribe myself,then please subscribe me. Thanks ❤💕

Papaya
Papaya
Papaya
papaya
Papaya

I took these photos from Backyard of my house. Didn’t these "Papaya" look nice?? I think so. There is a few papaya tree in my house. I plant them and water them everyday. They look big and green.

Thanks for reading.

Sponsors of Jewel
empty
empty
empty

20
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jewel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jewel
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

papaya can be fruit and vegetables

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow lots of papayas😁 i don't actually eat papaya fruit but papaya as a vegetable is delicious😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Papaya plays an important role to boost our immune system..Your photography of papaya is amazing also..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

papaya/pawpaw in this side here, delicious

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice clicks indeed.. and too many papayas on the tree still flowers are blooming 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All these photographs are beautiful. You captured it very well. Keep it up my dear brother ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photograph 😁🤩🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brother you really capture very well. The photographs look really beautiful. The green papayas look great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When is time for harvest don't fail to hit us so we help you out to harvest them all....🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow I love papaya,I wished I could have some

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photoshot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not only these photographs but also all of your photographs are looking so beautiful..carry on dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think in your next post you should tell us the uses and benefits of papaya

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love these photos very much. It's amazing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago