Promotion NOTICE: Community Moderator Needed !

27 86
Avatar for Jesus
Written by
3 years ago

HEY WRITTERS

Once again

It's Jesus

I have been blessed greatly by the Founders and those who brought read.cash to life, And i must admit as taunting as it is i can't provide Value on this platform forever.

I believe in growth and the communities i have established on this platform has Shown Progress.

Which is why i have decided to hand over one of the Top largest Community to an aspiring writter who i can Confide,

Who can uphold the community rules and moderate it in Fairness..... HERE IS "EARN MONEY COMMUNITY"

The community is 1 on the largest community on the platform with members reaching 1000 subscribers and Fast growing.

I pray i find the one who will take my place🙏

Steps To Claiming

  1. Write a short essay on what you think the community is about and how you intend to Handle the Responsibility.

  2. Tag me @Jesus

  3. Add links of your writtings in your post..

Note: All articles get

Wishing you the best up until 16 September..

27
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jesus
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jesus
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I guess this recruitment is closed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah it is actually, There are other communities with large following up for Grabs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can you link me up or notify for job offer?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a big responsibility it pretty hard to handle hundreds of people mostly to check 1 by 1 all the article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats true and if ever it is on Automatic acceptance people tend to plagiarise and post irrelevant things

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah its really pretty hard its full of responsibility. And you must need to know how to handle people

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was an honour to get your place but there is more responsibility there.. That's why I'm not interested.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There's no reward now but who knows what the future hold s

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Soo youre planning to hand it over to one person only? Thats a big responsibility, and I am willing to take it. Let me try the challenge and be part of it😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah i would love you to be part of us, Youve been with us ever since, watch out for my notification

$ 0.00
3 years ago

woaaah. that would be great dear, ill wait for that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your all articles is always Nice and important.i like your all articles and short post.thank you...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You to @Farhana-liza I will posting something for you guys timely

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You most welcome.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll be sure to tag you It'll be an honor if I'm able to moderate your community

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haven't seen any but pls do tag me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is great, as division of labour and delegation of authority yield better results. You are commended for this sir.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much, I would love to see an application posr from you if interested.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OK sir.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So you tired just now and want to hand over your community to someone else. Are you going away from the rea.cash platform, why not try invite any of your regular community member to share moderating with you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I must admit The work load of being an admin is tiring , It should be more rewarding than it is presently, I have to be active 24hrs to accept or decline articles would you be interested part-time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you even get any reward as a moderator at the moment? I doubt if there is any I know about. I have stopped moderating for some time now, because I needed to take care of myself, I can't have my eye balls in my hands just so not to disappoint someone. What I do is to give auto approval to some regular good writers to keep the community going in my absence. I co moderate the read.cash community, I know how tiring it is in a busy community. Am still taking a break from moderating until something good comes up here for moderators.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Read.cash I hope you can find this issue solvable, like me,Most moderators are kept busy 24hrs reviewing articles and accepting, Which can take much time, Sometimes i finish my short article within 3days and im always on the platform moderating instead of brainstorming. I will wait in antiscipation for your reply.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want you to mention the names of top read.cash sponsors in your comment too. Be sure to check out my article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No link but I will definitely check it out

$ 0.00
3 years ago