July, just getting started…

5 13
Avatar for Jento
Written by
1 year ago

Hmmm… I’ve been gone for days because… US is in holiday and I had a very long weekend. I have tried to enjoy the moments without going to the office because I don’t like to see my boss! I’m so sorry, I just don’t like to see my boss! If all the time, yeah preferrably! Shhh! Nothing personal, just how I feel! But, this girl has to make a living! Grrr! Hahaha!

We’re just getting started

We just started, what could go wrong? Eigh! Hahaha! Everything… Tadang! Financially, never mind, my month’s crashed! Lolz. I already started the month deficit and yesterday I lost our last money on my way home from the hospital, plus atm card – getting my lab results. So, we will be living with only 70 pesos left until July 15… Ahmmm, good luck to us! Angats-angats! Hahaha! When stupidity strikes, dumber than dumb.

So, I came to read.cash to read all the articles and comments I’ve missed over the long weekend. And decided for an upgrade, more sponsorship this time. Added 5 because my wallet is only very limited. I’m writing again to get some more tips to do more sponsorships – I hope rusty will be generous this time! Lolz! Hahaha! Just kidding, just giving the good I have from the community that's so awesome!

My spirit should be low because as mentioned but and however! This is why I keep my “FAITH”, to entrust, “GOD provides”. So, even if all else is bad or worst, nothing beats FAITH. Sorry, just sharing… Been testing it for years and God do provides! Despite all the negative happenings, life is nothing but ups and downs, so why worry? It only gives us nothing but stress and a lot of illness. Though my illness has nothing to do about worrying, it has all to do with genetic make-up, but like I said, life is really full of ups and downs, everyone is on to it – no exceptions.

Oh, yes! Here comes the sun. Rising beautifully at this hour. Surprisingly my July’s beat up already but here I am, having fun and looking forward on the days to be able to read SPANISH articles here at read.cash. Surprisingly the very first person to welcome me here @ read.cash was a “Spanish-speaking mademoiselle, @rebeysa85, who not been around for a while now – missing her! Then, I come across a Spanish article from a doctor and I subscribed. Hahaha! My Spanish is rare and really surprisingly I can understand the context of his article and I just made myself a good challenge. I don’t really know how fast I can learn to read but keeping up the hopes!

Spanish, it is

I had Spanish subject on college but never get to hone the skill and that was 2 decades ago! Refreshing will be like revamping the heart? Hahaha! Joke! Not really, it’s just difficult at the start but I’d get by? Though, I really think I need to revamp my heart, because it’s foolish, all my lab results are not telling anything wrong but genetic make-up! Grammar wise, it’s almost the same with ENGLISH but some difference as Spanish connotes gender while English is specific. Anyway, it’s for fun, nothing to lose but learn the language – I hope! Hmmm, guess you must have thought I have a lot time doing this or just really bored. Not really, just interesting. I’ve been told to furnish the skill a long time ago but it never crossed my mind. Perhaps.

There are actually a lot of things to do for July like losing more weight down bit more. Then this, and writing challenges like what @Blueflipper being doing… I kind like her enjoying the challenge, she seems very happy and excited every time! Its about time to drink my heart medz and I can’t get it off until 3rd month, as the doctor says! Hayst!

So! Over all, July just really got started! It’s really no use over thinking about the economics at this point because it’s really devastating. And I don’t want to have a heart attack overthinking. Believe me, it’s good to stay alive! Some more huggies, kisses and funssssssssss with the kids! And a lot of crying for watching and reading ridiculous drama/novels! Been doing that too! Hahaha! Ridiculous but fun and exciting!

Sorry for the long read! Thank u and ‘til next time…

July 7, 2022
Image: pinterest

My gratitude to my sponsor(s)! Thank u for your undying support and do check out their articles, they're the best!

Sponsors of Jento
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 0.06
$ 0.03 from @Aimure
$ 0.02 from @itsmeCguro
$ 0.01 from @BlueFlipper
Sponsors of Jento
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jento
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I studied Spanish too when I was in college and I find their culture fascinating as well. Indeed God provides so why worry❣️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love Spanish too. Hoping to resume my learning in the coming days. I must have become rusty hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Really sorry about your lost, wish it was when rusty was still generous but never withstanding miracles still happen and because you are a generous person, I believe you will get what you want. Like you said faith is all you need right now .. Just take care of yourself dear friend .. Thanks for being amazing 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sister for mentioning, I am happy I did something you like. Yeah you need to be more active here. Sponsorship is something which can be used to appreciate authors. I wish you all the best for July, I hope it will be good month for you.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes sis, knowing u and all other beautiful writers here is good enough for me!

$ 0.00
1 year ago