How can I start my read cash article

0 8
Avatar for Jeng03
Written by
3 years ago

On my first day at read cash I was confused how does this platform works. I do my own research on google knowing I'm not that good in english and honestly hunger for knowledge. Im not amature in writing as well but there's a lot of things in my thought that I want to voice out. I read few articles in read cash. Some motivated me to wrote things ,some makes me anxious but then I still hunger for what else I can share and feel the experience to get tiped. Because I know I make sense when I get a tip. Hoping to know a lot of more english so I can express on writing what I want to others read. I am a Filipino. My mother language is not english I don't have good grammar so it is really hard to write something that what readers make interest to finish my article. All I have is courage and the eagerness to learn so if I wrote it wrong way I am open to learn to whom like to correct me.this all for now God bless to us.

-1
$ 0.00

Comments