Having a BABY in the right time

9 25
Avatar for JenThoughts
2 years ago

Are you married? Do you have a baby already? Are you asking and praying for a baby in a long time? Let's see how God works to those couple who don't have a baby yet.


Most couple wants and asking God for a baby in the early stage of marriage. They want to have it a months after the wedding. To those women who married late, having a baby very soon is a need and at the same time a want.

Baby is so precious, baby is something that every husband and wife is waiting for. A baby will make the life of a couple complete. Without a baby, there seems an emptiness in every home. Without it a couple will remain as husband and wife until a baby came and they became a FAMILY.

My own experience

I married at the age of 27 and expecting to have a baby soon. Month passed but I am not pregnant yet. Another months until year, still i never get pregnant.

We humbly asked God through prayer to give us a baby because we are not getting younger anymore. We pray and pray and keep on praying.

Waiting..

While waiting for the answer of God in granting our request, we decided to get a motorcycle through installment. We are paying for it within 2 years. While paying for the monthly obligation for the motorcycle, my husband told me that he wants to have a sidecar, so that we will have a tricycle. I agree with his plan and we look for someone who are making side cars. If im not mistaken in just a month our sidecar was out and with God's help we had our tricycle.

After one year and 3 months of waiting, finally I got pregnant. That time I less expected it because for a long time i never got pregnant. I was delayed 3 days that time and I told my sister in law. She felt so excited and told me to have a PT (Pregnancy Test). We are in the church that time, and when we went home I told my husband about it. He cannot understand his feeling. He felt so excited and seems can't believe it. He asked me many times if Im sure that my period was delayed already. His imagination is starting to roam around. He keeps on smiling.

Until, I bought some PT and fortunately it was POSITIVE . I almost shout or cry in that moment. Waking my husband up and let him see the result, its POSITIVE and he became speechless for a short period of time, then he is smiling and smiling. It's hard to describe how his fave looks like that time. All I can say is he is happy. He is saying that "Yes, papa najud ko". Yes, he will be a father soon.

Before I gave birth through CS, we already had our tricycle.

Indeed God is so good. He knows everything. He know our future. He is so good to give us tricycle first before giving us a baby. He knows that we need some extra income for our baby's milk and diaper and our tricycle is a big help.

God gave us the baby in the right time. He prepared everything before He sent us a precious angel.


For those couple who don't have baby yet, don't lose hope. Just learn to trust God because He knows everything. Trust His timing because He is answering our prayers in the right time. He knows whats best for us today, tomorrow and in the future. For sure He has a better plan for you. Keep the faith and keep on believing.

Thank you for reading and I hope
you won't lose hope in waiting for
something that you are praying for.
Thank you so much to all readers, 
subscribers, upvoter, commenter and
specially to the Random Rewarder.

7
$ 1.73
$ 1.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
$ 0.02 from @Tomi-Ajax
+ 2
Sponsors of JenThoughts
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JenThoughts
2 years ago

Comments

I am so happy for you right now. I am just smiling reading this article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you... and im happy too that i made you smile in this article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a good decision of have a baby for a perfect time and situation. It's a right decision that a brilliant person decided to have a baby.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes i am married. I have two beautiful kids.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow! congrats . i only have one...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiee kinilig naman ako ng di ko namamalayan whahaha, I also wanted to have a child at least my 30 hehe thats the best way to ensure my child of course hehe, pero if maaga why not whahaha, I am also excited to hold and caretake a baby.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Really kinilig ka sis? hahaha saan na portion? siguro doon sa ngumingiti sya kasi nag iimagine na maging papa na sya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

if it's a matter of descent, leave everything to God, we can only try and after trying we can only pray that God will give good offspring

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes surrender everything to God because He is the giver of life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago