Class experience this year

0 19
Avatar for Jen345
Written by
3 years ago

I know some people in this platform are also students that they do their homeworks and hardworking to do their homework on time. I know that experience because I'm also a student that want to graduate and have a diploma in the future. To help my family in their needs.

In this year, many students are didn't like the platform of the schooling. Many students are didn't attend in their classes and didn't do their homework. Instead doing their homework on time, they play a games. So that, if the teacher give the schedule of the retrieval of the modules and homeworks, they are so busy to do all their assignment.

Many students didn't attend in their classes because of their connection. So many students didn't learn well. Even there's classes in television and module, but for me the online class is better than modules and watching in television because you can ask a question in your teacher and if you don't know the instructions, you can raise your hand. But the best is the face to face classes.


Today, I've got my grades in 1st quarter and I'm glad because my grade are pass. I'm happy in my grades because there's no 79 and below in my grades. Even this school year is virtual and some times can't attend in online class because of my connection, I'm glad that i made it.

This second quarter, i hope i will pass again until the end๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ™โฃ๏ธ


1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @leejhen
Sponsors of Jen345
empty
empty
empty

Comments