Colors of my day

26 71
Avatar for Jelena
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Inspirational

Today has been very cold day in my country. My face and my hands were red when I was outside. I am usually red when I feel cold.

When I am at home, I am white. Sometimes I am so white that my family thinks that I am not feeling well.

My thoughts are usually blue. I love the sea very much because I was born in one beautiful place by the sea and I often think about my going back to that place. Sometimes it seems to me that thinking about that place makes me alive. Blue is my hope color.

When I wake up, my feelings are black because my first tought is about my father who suddenly died this year.

Then I see my children and my mind turns yellow. When I see them, I feel like the sun is shining at my home. I have my own sun. That is a big deal.

I prepare food for my family every day and there is always something green: salad, peas, spinach or any other vegetable. Green makes me calm and reminds me of nature and a healthy lifestyle.

People call me during the day to ask me for some advice. When I listen to them, I have impression that my thoughts become violet. From blue to violet. Violet is indefinite color for me. Neutral but intense. People like to tell me about their problems because I am a good listener and understanding. I am neutral in these situations but committed to helping.

In the evening my colors are different. It depends on how tired I am. I feel gray when I am tired. Gray is boring color but sometimes it is pleasant to eyes. I am boring sometimes, but pleasant.

When I am not tired, I am not boring. I am orange. I have a lot of things to say and a lot of emotions to show and share. Orange is my favorite color.

Life is colorful. Try not to be always in the same color.

Thank you very much for reading.

Article and photo are original and mine.

My best regards to all readers and writers and special regard to my new sponsor @foryoubtc09 Thanks a lot for support!

18
$ 10.86
$ 10.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @LykeLyca
+ 5
Sponsors of Jelena
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jelena
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Inspirational

Comments

I like colors also. It symbolizes my lifestyle in the world. I symbolizes green as a healthy lifestyle since I like to eat vegetables more than meat. I smybolizes black as struggles in life. I've been working so hard because I don't want my baby feels the scenario nothing's to eat. I am willing to sacrifice my sleeping time, my daily routine when I was young just to make my baby happy sustaining his needs in life. But I symbolizes white as purity of my love in my son. No matter how hard the situation I'm encountering, my purity of working hard to feel my baby happy is true. 😊❀

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Very nice examples of comparing lifestyle with colours. I am not the only one who see her life through colors, you see it also. 😊 It was very interesting for me to read your comment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much. We have the same things in common also and that's comparing colors in our lifestyle hahaha. Cute

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Life is a like a rainbow, a multitude of colours. Big hugs Jelena I am sorry about your father. I prefer blue as my colour but I try to be other colours too :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you, my read friend. Blue is nice, as I said, my thoughts are blue.😊 I didn't notice before difference between spelling "colors" and "colours". I supposed it is difference beetwen US and UK spelling. I will use "colours" from now. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a colorful day for you! I love the colors you use for your moods, great analogy.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Very colorful. 😊 I was really inspired to think about my feelings and my day through colors. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also have colors where it defines my emotions. I hope all of us will have a colorful day and life. This is great friend.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

When I think about colors it is easier for me to get to know how I feel. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How smart my friend is, the idea of ​​describing color with his life, where did the idea come from, friend? until it can be like this or extraordinary imagination. you are smart

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you for nice words. 😊 I just had inspiration, I don't know where it came from..😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a nice way to define yourself and see your day. I never thought of this process, seems more precise. Will try. :) :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I think that my lead image inspired me last night to write about colors and I realize that it really has sense. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love this! Emotions could simplify indeed in colors.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Try to look your day through colors. I am glad that you love my expression. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah you did it well. Yeah I will try that one next time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May all our lives become as beautiful and colorful as all colors. This is my best wish. I never thought about color so I think your article is a little unique. I like it mate.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I wish that too. Thank you for feedback, I hope that your life is also colorful. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It would never have occurred to me to look at myself through colors. Congratulations, one of the better articles I have read

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks. 😊 I am sure that your life is also colorful. Just think about that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I associate my feelings with colors too! 😊 It's an artistic way of expressing oneself.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I am artist in my soul. 😊 Life is more beautiful when we look it through the colors.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have explained to us in a short article that you have a colorful life.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I think that everyone has colorful life. It depends on how we look. Colors are everywhere. I am inspired by colors this evening. πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww! Love how you connect those variety of colors into your day. 🌈

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I am glad that you like my colors inspired today's article. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago