Throwback: 1st birthday of bb kulot

68 47
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

#Blog 113

Since my old gallery been raid yesterday because of a prompt. And I catch some photos during the birthday of bb kulot. Let me allow to share to all of you how I prepare the 1st birthday of my youngest son which is baby kulot our cutie patootie.

As a Filipino it's really important for us the 1st birthday we had. Is it true my fellow Filipinos here? I am a great believer with all the superstitious beliefs as my parents and relatives told me. Nothing will lose if we believed. Especially the lechon pig.

I want my son to have a wonderful day during his 1st birthday. Same with my eldest son. In the next birthday it's okay if we can't celebrate a big celebration. As long as we're in good health it's okay for us.

  • Preparations:

Necel...
The invitation cards for them..

I'm very thankful with my closed friends coz they are the one decorate my party for baby kulot. Although they are really creative when it to comes to decorations. The baptism also of baby kulot they do also the decorations.

We make a lots of balloons and Phoebe Jan is the one buy the Birthday Letters. It's not easy to prepare the things that we need in a party. I know you can relate also coz all of us really celebrate some important occasions in our life.

Let's start the party!

The SpongeBob cake...
Cupcakes for free...
The giveaways for the kids...

It's my first time to ordered a 2 layers cake coz usually I ordered the normal size but it's 1st birthday so I make it different. I'm the one choose the design. The batman, spiderman, superman and cars is very common so I choose SpongeBob.

What can you say about the cake? Is it nice? But the taste of the cake is very good. Not so sweet then the taste is really great. I just ordered it at NL Cakes, one of the famous cake maker here in my place. They give me the cupcakes for free, I'm one of their varied customers. I prepare also some giveaways for the kids. Its full of candies that kids will loved it.

Our family photos

Me, Collin Brent and Carl John
My sister and brother in law's and their kid

We usually celebrates without my partner and his an ofw so it's been 3 years since he didn't take a vacation due to pandemic. The last vacation he had is 2018 that was the baptism of Collin and baby is just 3 months. He just call us through via Facebook messenger everyday, start from morning to evening. Our daily routine with my sons. My eldest son don't want to wear jeans for a pictorial but he said "mama this one is okay". Sometimes his such a stubborn .

The 2nd photo is my in laws. The siblings of my ex husband. We're in good terms despite of what happened with us. I'm very closed to my sis in law. I still invites them also the sister of my mother in law and the family.I lived in their house for 6 years. They are really good to me since from the start. They really treat me as a real family but our marriage with my ex husband is not working. That's life!

  • Blow the candle

When the party begin we usually blow the candle but look the reaction of baby kulot hahaha. He don't want to blow it so I press his check but still he didn't make it. I'm the one blow it hahaha. How innocent is he, still a baby.

Before I forgot maybe your wondering why the high chair is color pink. That was given to me by Mareng Jeanete along with baby walker which is pink color also. Baby Julia used that one when she was a baby. Mareng Jeanete really gives me a lots of things from clothes, shoes, slippers and even toys.

  • My closed friends

My decorators....
hide and seekπŸ˜…
Thanks for the gifts...

Meet my closed friends from right to left it's Raymond, Phoebe Jan, me, Necel and Macai. Cristine is not around coz she's working at Cebu then I invites her 3 kids and of course the husband Bobot. They are my buddies during beach getaway. They really stayed here for good along with their families but we don't forget to spend sometimes if we have special occasions.

The next photo is lil Jera(daughter of Macai) playing hide and seek with baby kulot. They are having a fun that night. They laughed so loudly, to the max na parang kinikiliti. We're shocked coz lil Jera is a shy type baby girl but then look she keep playing with baby Collin. Even Macai don't understand why Jera are fond playing with baby kulot.

Its me! No make up at all

That's all for tonight and thanks for reading. Hope you enjoy the party and sorry for the flood photos. I just want to share the memories we had in my family. I'm an open minded so I can't make my family being private when it comes to happiness. Be happy and always wear your sweet smiles to everyone.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all my generous sponsors!

January 21, 2022

9:07 pm

Friday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

Jeansapphire39

15
$ 3.26
$ 2.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 9
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Comments

Mahalaga daw icelebrate ang 1st, 7th at debut birthday. Mas maganda yan para may makikita syang magandang alaala sa gallery mo paglaki nya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sinasabi nila na mahalagang taon na dapat icelebrate ay 1,7,at debut hehe.Okay lang ang maghana dahil isang beses lang naman yan sa isang taon at kapag lumaki na sya may makikita syang memorable na mga larawan sa kanyang kaarawan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama ka Cha bhla na Ang the rest na birthday Ang importnte eh healthy at maganda ang pgpapalaki. Dami ko photos ng mga anak ko since baby pa .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let me take a raid also with my gallery "a prompt" hehe could be interesting. Belated birthday to your first baby , those bestows the essence of happiness hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you and you can join with prompt, it's for everyone. Thanks for dropping.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe as my response your welcome po,,, Soon I will drop my hidden pictures from my gallery for a prompt.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll for that ha. Explore mo din dito para nmn mamangha kami sa mga larawang kupas mo dyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe soon Salamat talagang nangungupas na mga Mukha ko don ma'am..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwede pa yan sir. Sa akin nga 2019 pa yan kaya naging blurry na hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe sa Bahay kung gwapo talaga Hindi Yan kukupas hehe bagkus itoy naging cute. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cge e proved mo Yan ng magkalinawan hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sure hehe, bukas na sigoro hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cge Cge wait ko Yan ha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka power pagka design ate Jean, pretty man kaayo sa pic ate.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Charotttt! Salamat dong bhla dli tinuod hehehe. Kpoy bya mgparty party ang hugasan dios mio.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha True jud te, paper plate nalang next time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Paper plate mn dong nya naa bya plastic ilalum so need pa hugasan. Plus gebutangan pa sa mga sud an. Bongga ang hugason nko ato nga time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Taray ng it's me hehe in fairness ang ganda kahit walang make up dae.

At ang bongga ng birthday ni baby kulot .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha way lain nasulte dae ky nahubas na jud pero salamat bhla di tinoudπŸ˜…. Inato rana dae di jpon bongga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang kyutt, pati ang motif. For sure nag enjoy mga bata ani Sis. Na excite nuon ko sa first birthday sa anak sa akong barkada haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamatay sis. Cute kaau sis ky ge terno nko tanan pati shirts nmo. Di ko ready no hahaha. Mas maexcite Ang mama kesa sa mga bata hahaha.. Posing jud ug dghn sis sa party.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

SpongeBob birthday theme, KAnindot sis. Bet nako ng inyong Tshirt sa imo eldest. Kalami sa cake πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat mski di ko gnhan ug yellow ba hehehe. Ako RNA get order sa shopee amo mga t-shirt. Lami jud na nga cake sis ky di tam is kaau. Mwnin sis! Sayu c kulot ky hapon pa tulog na sya as in straight na pgka gabii.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nindot ra man Sab ng yellow sis. Aguy naghuna2x ko sa cake, hapit na Birthday ni Adam, nag request ug cake ra ba... Morning pud sis. Ay Mao d i, grabe jud d i kinatulog Ana bataa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bata mn mgbday mao okay rko nya ni agree mn ako mga miga ky sum ol natong ibang cartoons. Kanus a bday ni Adam sis? Na kmi kda bulan naay bday dri mao cge cake hahahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha lagi present jud ng cake sa inyoha permi, gusto ko mulupad padung diha para makikain, hahaha...Next month sis sa first week, mag 6 na dayon si Adam, ha request ug pink ug green daw na color sa cake, haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala same jud diay mi ug birth month sis. Yaay Ng pink jud hehehe wa na jud lain color sis. Kung duol pa lng ka sis whole day na sud an naay inyuha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay oo no? February man sad d i ka sa? Nakatawa ko pag ingon niya nga pink color sa cake, pastilan jud. Ako sya gi ingnan nga dapat blue ang color kay lalaki siya, hahaha..Sus hayahay siguro pag DuoL ko duha sis, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes kmi duha ni nanay nko pero e usa lng ako ang hnda ky sunod rmi ug petsa. Di jud nko bet ang pink pud hehehe. Yahay ka ky dghn sobra pirmi ako hnda na. Buyag!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay wow, nindot kay duha mo nga celebrant,..Di pud ko ganahan ug cake nga pink, mas okay chocolate or mocha nga cake kay Lami

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas gnhan jud ko ug way design kaau sis ky lud on ko sa icing ba. c precious mao na kaunon ipakilid Ang mismong cake

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na Luod jud sis, Makahinumdom ko sa cake ni Adam last last year, half ang icing, giluod noon ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sus ginoo ko kaluod jud atong sis ui. Maau pa brownies lagi ky mahurot pa nko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao jud sis Kato pud brownies nga kauban sa cake Mao ako gibanatan ug kaon kaysa cake, makaluod jud kadugayan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobra mn gud katam is mao lud on jud twn ta ana. Mhal sd bya Ng brownies pud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is gorgeous. How I wish I was to wine and dine with you. Happy birthday to baby kulot. You shall live long and reap the fruit of labour. You are celebrated. Age with abundant blessings and grace. Love you forever. Great of you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much for the marvelous greetings. May god bless you always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow you made a wonderful designs and birthday preparations where all awesome the images are beautiful . I wish your son happy birthday in more health

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you and thanks for the compliments. I really appreciate it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Ang bongga ng celebration ng 1st birthday ng anak mo sis.πŸ₯° Gusto niya si SpongeBob. Nakita ko talaga sobrang saya ni baby.πŸ₯° Dami mong visitors pala sis. Memorable talaga yung 1st birthday sis nuh. Unforgettable talaga. Naalala ko tuloy yung 1st birthday ng nephew ko din pero sad ako nun kasi di ako nakaattend dahil nag lockdown. Hindi ako makatravel sa amin.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis at sakto lng bisita sis bka di kayananin sa handa hehehe. 1 yr pa nmn c bb at gusto nya nmn c SpongeBob. Dahil sa lockdown dami tlgang di nkaka travel. Sana maging okay na ang lahat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis dahil sa lockdown dami talaga nagbago sis. Sana bumalik na lahat sis.πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At di ka pa nkauwi no? Kahit may vaccine ka na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi sis. Nacancel sis kasi nadaanan ng bagyo province namin sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis no.. nkakadisappoint tlaga Ang pangyayari. May covid pa may bagyo pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis dobleΒ² na talaga sis.πŸ₯ΊπŸ˜­

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kanindot ba uy. Nindot jud og bata nu haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis nya ang amahan mm gabuot ky bhla next bday wa nay lechon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

From the look of how beautifully prepared you are, it is most certain that it promises to be a great party hahaha...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks Sammy boy for wonderful greetings. God bless.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I congratulate you on this wonderful holiday, on your child's birthday. I want to wish you, Parents, that your child will be the happiest child in the world. That he is always smiling and his eyes shine with joy. I wish your child such moments in life that he would be able to remember with a smile on his face, and you can not forget about them. Happy Birthday to your child!!!πŸ€©πŸŽ‰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis. I'm so touch with your sweet words and yes my son is having a happy moments during his birthday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Jean, what a wonderful birthday you had for your son, how beautiful that cake is. Thank you for always being so generous and preparing gifts for the children. Your family is really beautiful, and your kids are so lovely and sweet, God bless them... πŸ’— By the way, you are very attractive and beautiful without makeup... 😍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks my Ellen. The cake is really nice and unique. Giveaways for the kids is always present during birthdays. I don't used any make up and im not comfortable using that. I'm just simple me. God bless you too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are always beautiful while being simple... β˜ΊοΈπŸ‘Œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my.. thank you thank you my Ellen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Charss.. Ang bongga naman nang celebration ni baby brent sis. May pa spongebob theme pa..Mahal siguro na..Hehe. Nice yung t-shirt mo po..😍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Di mn kaau sis ui..gamay ra bisita ky danger ang hnda bsin di paego hahahah... Order ra nko na sa shopee sis nya barato ra ang 4 pieces nya baga sya. Til now wa pa matanggala ang print.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bitaw pud. Dapat gyud kung magpinabongga ug hikay kanang sakto jud sa pagpangandam, ilabi na jud nang pagkaon.. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah sakto ra sd sis ui ky di mn ta datu. Dli pwede hagaron ang usa ka barangay ky mapordoy ta. Sugod na gastos sis inig mgbirthday na imo anak hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your so creative and resourcesful Jean, the cake is so amazing. Happy Birthday to your baby Kulot.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much and happy Friday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing may pa print ng t-shirt for mommy and brother, ako wala sa bahay ng nag birthday ang aking bunso

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Order ko Yan sa shopee sis ah..4 lahat yan pati partner ko meron din. Mura lng kasi tska mgnda ang tela. Till ngayon di pa matatanggap ang print.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pede lang pala yon doon na din mag pa print sa kanila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday, bebe!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

welcome, sis 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago