This is what I've earned in Read.cash so far

59 68
Avatar for Jeaneth
3 years ago

13th of June 2020 when I became a member of readcash. Honestly, I came here for the sake of earning money. Who else didn't? Writing has never been on my list of hobbies ever since.

However, as days go by I started to like this platform and it has been my habit to check it every time I wake up in the morning. I enjoyed writing articles and the feedbacks I'm getting inspire me to write more.

It's been a month since I joined here and so I decided to calculate my earnings to keep track of it too. This is what I have earned starting from June 13th to July 24th:

This is $16 if converted. This is by far the highest earning I've had ever since I started engaging activities online.

For some of you guys, I know this doesn't count that much but as a person who is jobless, this counts really big.

I consider readcash as my work everyday but at the same time, as a hobby.

I hope this community grows bigger and this platform lasts long.

Cheers to more success my fellow readcashers 🀟🍻

15
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jeaneth
empty
Avatar for Jeaneth
3 years ago

Comments

wow!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Makakuha ka rin ng ganyan or mahigit pa. Hebe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Paano po pala makakuha ng mas malaking earnings?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mag post lng ng articles po, then comment, like, subscribe ng ibang users. Nababase yan sa points mo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ah cgi po :-) thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ng withdraw kana po ba?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wala pa po eh.. coins.ph dba po?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes po.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Miss Jeaneth can I ask something regarding coins.ph? first time ko po kasi and I don't know what's going on.. i just comply what they ask me .. and under verification pa saw account ko. does this mean I have to wait 'till my account is verified before I can withdraw my earnings here?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's okay lng po. You can still receive payments even if your account is still under verification process. Punta ka po sa bch, then tap mo yung receive. From there, you copy your wallet address, then paste it here sa readcash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

gawa pa ako account eh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

To earn points, depende sa content ng article, usually ang malalaking points are those people advertising and promoting Cryptos, at maraming subscriber, pero advise ko sayo post ka lang regular article like once a day. In time your will earn points and BCH rewards. God bless po. Subscribe ka din sa mga writers kasi mag subscribe back then kami. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okay po. copy that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all ❀️ Deserve πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, 🀩🀩 kakasimula ko lang kahapon naway maka earn din ako ng ganyan kalaki 🀩 post lang ako ng post 😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hopefully. Medyo nagka issue kase kahapon about sa meme contest. Possible na nag lay low ang developer kaya matumal ang pagtaas ng points today.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay kaya pala. Baba pa ng points ko kaninang umaga pa ko post ng post, ahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe. Yun nga eh πŸ˜… pero cge lang. Let's just keep writing. At first, I came here to earn talaga. Pero along the way, I stayed here to write na hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🀩 ang hirap lang mag isip ng topic, kaya yung akin puro Recommendation lang ee πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha. Oo nga, pero okay lng yan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats to you my friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. You will earn more than this for sure ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome. I'm excited for that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats to you my friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats! I have earned too much here too. No financial investment but we are investing our time and effort here. But I guess it's okay because we like what we do. 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I totally agree. I'm glad someone from fb introduced readcash. Lucky for him he got an active affiliate. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha.. yeah same. But im glad that i get to know people like you here. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I knoooow ☺️ Honestly, this is where I can interact with people like you here without being afraid of judgments. It's more comfortable here than in facebook. It's too toxic there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here.. haha. 😊 i don't really post much or spend much on facebook. It's really toxic. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is what happens when you enjoy what you do and not mind what you earn. It's definitely a big earning, specially from how much scam. sites are there and how unreasonable some site also are before you get to pay out

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree. From the fact that it's free, this is an awesome medium to earn and at the same time, improve my written communication skills πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But the question now is... i wonder why it's so hard to invite people onto this platform given how beneficial it is

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah right. Maybe because they want hassle free. They are not open to lengthy instructions and they are not willing to learn new platforms.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Probably. Yet they have the audacity to inquire and post stuff like "looking for legit website that needs no investment but pays" but when you approach them, they just say okay then disappear. Such people, really

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So trueeee. They don't want to invest any effort. They just want instant income.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Then they should have been more specific with what they were looking for somehow, so they don't waste some people's time in explaining what they do to them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree. That's why I don't usually invite people even in other platforms because they're not open minded to our explanations.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, and they don't even have the courage to try it sometimes. I mean, what's there to lose when you've repeatedly stated that it's free from fees and that you've shown them ample proof already

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The decision is still theirs eh whether they try it or not. At least we played our parts. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True true, their loss anyways

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly. β˜ΊοΈπŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For me it counts really big. I earned almost 24$ here and counting. I am thankful for that. You cant get a money from anywhere so every earnings that I get here and from the other sites its a big help. But readcash is different becuase it is the platform that I enjoyed at the same time I earned also.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Wow! $24 is really big. For a month of using here, it's really big and it's totally free. I didn't invest money for here either.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. I used that for my autoloadmax business hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Ma diskarte ka talaga po. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sa panahin ngayon. Kailangan :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

This is a very good result, compared to anything else. I expect to make the same.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree. Coming from the fact that it's free. This is a big plus πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's okay, we know that money with big value will not be completed without a cents. Thank you for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly. Every cent counts big when saved ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, of course

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You go girl. 😊😊 this is quite impressive. Ive only made a bit over a dollar in three weeks time.

Keep posting articles and short posts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is because I spend 12 hours a day here in readcash. I have plenty of time because I don't have a job. Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't worry keep hustling and you will get rewarded soon with a beautiful job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so. I'm finding one that will give me this vibe like a hobby. Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course you will

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good result. Congratulations and just continue what you are doingπŸ₯°πŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much, and so are you β™₯️

$ 0.00
3 years ago