What's up Jdine?!

21 45
Avatar for Jdine
Written by
3 years ago

I was trying to do a short post but I encountered an error. It says "error happened" when I tried to post it again it says "you are doing so many updates".. So I decided to give it a rest. I was supposedly telling more something about myself. I know I made an introduction already but I just want to share people more about myself.

My name is JDine. Nope, I'm not a fan of JADINE loveteam, that's not where I got my name, but I don't have them. So don't hate me haha. I'm from the Philippines. I'm Asian, Pacific Islander, and Hispanic. (see my post about Filipino ethnicity if you are curious) I'm 18 years old (a long time ago)... Don't ask my present age. I want to keep my privacy ahaha.. and oh yeah, I'm a female. I'm a fine lady, bro. hahaha

I love reading, writing, and SINGING! I sing a lot. I'm not a professional singer but I do sing. Check out my post "the other side of me" if you want to hear but listen at your own risk. I'm not liable for any hearing illness after you listen to my covers. I am also not a professional writer. I just love to write about different kinds of stuff. My own theories, own thoughts, reactions, and some love advice. yes, I love to give advice. I am a very deep person when I talk seriously. I can be very rough or harsh when I am mad. I think we all are. I don't like people that are so negative. I believe in The law of attraction. I don't want people talking behind my back. If you badmouth me, be sure to back it up with a good fight.

Okay, this is becoming boring to read. Want to ask questions about me? you can comment down below. (Feeling artista ang lola mo!) Tell me what you like and don't like about my post or posts.

I would also like to take this opportunity to thank everyone that's supporting me. For subscribing, reading my posts, engaging to my posts, for sponsoring me, and for upvoting my post. Thanks!

Much love

Jdine

19
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jdine
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jdine
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

sis, just keep your passion to singing , i heard you sang once from one of the link of your article here ! Anyway, speaking of short post, i think it prompt error when signal gets bad (just my thoughts). Nice meeting you Jadine <3, I laughed when you said Loveteam hahah !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha Some people thought I am a fan of JAdine. hahaha... Ewan ko, PLDT is my internet provider. I want to switch to Converge

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lots of love 💕 Nice to know you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks!! Nice to know you as well.. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great, you did a great job that's why you deserve to have what you have now. I also loved to write and singing too 😍 Maybe I should try to upload my video here while I'm singing 🤔 hahaha no I'm shy. Anyway, congrats for the ability that you have.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I uploaded my audio, I don't care if somebody don't like it haha Just share you passion, don't care about others too hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, I'm now one of your fans too. Maybe next time if I'm not shy na ,😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Did you join @Heartbeat1515 her singing community? What counts most is you are creative and love to sing. You never know what the future brings. Famous lyric writer. 😁👍🍀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahaa I don't know how to compose. And I didn't know there's such singing contest here.. hehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not a contest. Community. If you can write a poem, you can also write a song.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohhh.. I can't. I don;t know how to write a song ahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have you tried?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

not yet haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How do you know that you can't?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So then maybe I can ahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Give it try. Who knows, someday I will be hearing songs by Jdine.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ahahaha I'll reconsider ahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can sing and make a video out of it and write riddles, lyrics. The community Share Some Talents is about singing your own songs. It's not a contest, who knows in the future there will be more contests?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah I misread your comment. hahah..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha! To be honest, when I first encounter your username the first thought comes to my mind is that you are a fan of "jdine". 🤦‍♀️ nice to meet you anyway :) you made me laugh when I read about how you tell about your age.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha. That's what I thought of too. People will think I love JDINE loveteam haha. I don't hate it but I'm not a fan ahah.. My age depends on my mood actually hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago