Nature's Beauty

50 64
Avatar for Jdine
Written by
3 years ago

This photos are taken in our compound. I was bored earlier and I thought I'd give photography a shot and share it to you guys.. ๐Ÿ˜Š

I've never really been that good at taking photos. I always say this. That's why it makes me proud when I do take at least a decent photo- not blurry and all. ๐Ÿ˜…

So.. Here are my shots earlier.

Do you see that bird nest in top? ๐Ÿง I didn't realize it's in there until I took this photo.

Flowers of Kalachuchi.. It looks like bells. I was thinking of focusing to one flower but it looked awkward so I shoot the group instead.

This one.. I don't know what plant this is, tbh. It's almost as high as a guava tree. Almost.. But I don't see any fruit so I really don't know what it's called. ๐Ÿ˜…

It's like a mother of million babies. Look how many tiny succulents are attached to it. It's amazing.. ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ

Well, that's all I have for today. ๐Ÿ˜… This was taken around 5 p.m. here in the Philippines. It may nit be as extravagant as the other photographies but I am proud of it. ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ’œ


LIKE COMMENT SUBSCRIBE and UPVOTE if you like my article ๐Ÿ’œ

17
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jdine
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jdine
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow it's really beautiful flower......and nice photography alsoโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those flowers are aesthetic๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒบ i hope my mom will frow some flowers like that so we'll have a variety of beautiful sights๐Ÿ’ฎโค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

flowers bring color in the surroundings. It is nice to have these at home. ๐Ÿ˜Š we also have roses but it died ๐Ÿ˜ฅ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awe that's quite sad, i really love those pink and white roses.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want the black ones I don't think we have it here though

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's rare though

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow these are nice subjects! good job po ate!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

tenchu... ๐Ÿ˜Š sana nga may mga iba pa kaso wala na mga flowers. halamang may prutas na ang natira ahahhaa...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's still lovely pa din naman. hihihi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow It's really so beautiful.. All of the picture are so adorable.. I'm in love with your photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Love those photo, Nature is always captivating

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nature The word nature is a commonly used word. ... The beauty of nature The nature of man is characterized by its beauty resulting mainly from the wonderful diversity of living organisms that exist in various parts of the earth, as well as the unique terrain of mountains, water, plateaus and forests.... If you truly love nature, you will find beauty everywhere.โ€ "Nature always wears the colors of the spirit." "Look deep into nature, and then you will understand everything better... Beautiful things in nature, such as a clear sky or large body of water, is so beautiful to is because of evolutionary factors (in essence). In the early days when humans were still evolving, things like clear skies and large bodies of water helped promote survival.... Emerson says that nature is beautiful because it is alive, moving, reproductive. In nature we observe growth and development in living things, contrasted with the static or deteriorating state of the vast majority of that which is man-made. ... Nothing is quite beautiful alone: nothing but is beautiful in the whole .... Being in nature, or even viewing scenes of nature, reduces anger, fear, and stress and increases pleasant feelings. Exposure to nature not only makes you feel better emotionally, it contributes to your physical wellbeing, reducing blood pressure, heart rate, muscle tension, and the production of stress hormones..... Nature is very importance of humans have needed to survive and thrive, was provided by the natural world around us : food, water, medicine, materials, for shelter, and even natural cycles such us climate and nutrients . ... Some animals give us food.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You shoot wonderful nature and flowers they're beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They're not that bad at all- i think the succulents were your best shot on this set though UwU

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think so too. hehe. my favorite in this set. ๐Ÿ˜Š it's so cuuteee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Agreed! You captured it na overhead?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes.. hahaha when I saw it, I said, 'ay isheshare ko to... makahanap nga ng kasabay na pwedeng ishare...' so i took photos ng iba pa. ๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohhh so dun pala nanggaling inspiration mo ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ well they're nice shots but that succulent really was the highlight pala

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes save the best for last, just like what they say. haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a great result for a beginners start. I love to see more of your photos coming from philippines. Its nice to see again those kind of flowers. ๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh you're not from the Philippines? You've seen some photographs from here? If I have the chance I will post more haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im from philippines but im now living in belgium, and somehow those flowers reminds me when i was little ๐Ÿ˜‰. Its been a long time when i visited home. I somehow missed everything about phils.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awww.. I hope you can visit soon.. I wonder how the neighborhood looks there, though. From where you currently live, I mean.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope also that i can visit sooner,thank you.Neigborhood is ok, but people are not so friendly as ours ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All these pictures and scenes attract everyone and it fills the mind to see the pictures. You have taken many beautiful pictures which I am fascinated to see. Thank you so much for sharing such beautiful pictures.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I would love to try to photograph more too and different theme or subject. I am thinking but I couldn't come up with one right now haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is great dear thanks for sharing an amazing photographs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why's the EXC tag not appearing?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

??? you don't see it?? I think I see the EXC badge ๐Ÿง Can you look again?? Sometimes when the article is just published it takes a minute or two for the badge. I don't think there's no reason for the EXC not to show. When you look at the photos it all have watermarks and when you read the content, it sounds personal. I mean it's informal way of speaking. ๐Ÿ˜‰

But anyways, how do you find my photos?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey, it's there now. Nice. The pictures are nice too. Not sure about the watermark though.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

what do you mean not sure about the watermark. oh yeah cause no one knows my last name ahaha

I have posted other photos with such watermarks already.. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just amazing shots dear. The flowers are really beautiful and you took these all pictures perfectly. I love all of these shots dear. I hope I will see more of your photoshot in your next article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

One more great photo of you. That's awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, i like how you shot the last photo, showing the tips of the succulent

$ 0.00
3 years ago

serious mode ako niyan sis. nakakunot noo and napaka haba ng bibig nagcoconcentrate not to move hahahha can you imagine?? hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kita mo reply ni "neta" sa taas? ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ay nakita ko na sinasabi mo. copy paste ba? sabi ko na eh duda ako ka knina haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kpg mga ganung style.. alams na.. haha.. lalo na kung replayan mo tapus hndimag rereply syo.. mag duda kna..haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahaha kaloka.. uy nagcocomment ako minsan mahaba din baka mapagkamalan ako hahhaa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Loka.. xmpre alam ko noh.. alam ko sino matitino magcomment dto..haha... yung mga ganyang username with that avatar lng naman ang nakakaduda.. hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so para sau matino ako ?? ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gusto mo b isali kta sa hunting ko? Haha.. joke lng, syempre yung mga kilala ko na dto..alam ko matitino... at bout sa hunting, bka stop muna ako..haha.. binoblock nla ako kaloka.. nag dodownvote pa sa comments ng ibang users sa articles ko minsan.. .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha. wala ka mapapala sa hunting sa akin ahaha..

naku di muna din ako mag comment sa articles mo baka mapagtripan ako ng nagda downvote ahaha charrr

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sinong neta ahahhaa. tinignan ko alin ba jan hahha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha.. i can imagine... i am also like that sometimes.. just to get a good shot... minsan kc blurry kpg magalaw ang kamay..pasmado lng. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

pasmado feels ika nga hahha ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜† tapos ilang shots din yan ah ahhahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Daming shots nlng..tapus pili sa hndi blurry..haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really amaizing pictures dear..Every pictures are looking so beautiful. Specially the last one which is just like a mother of a lots of child and also so careing mother!!Keep sharing like that more beautiful pictures dear!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so beautiful flowers . very colorful

$ 0.00
3 years ago