Green Photography

15 23
Avatar for Jdine
Written by
3 years ago

As I've mentioned in my previous post, I am not good at taking pictures. But I tried my luck yesterday and this was how it looked.

My husband loves succulents and Cactus. He takes care of then really good. Look at those baby succulents.. Aren't they cute??

I don't know what kind of plant this is but I love the yellow flower in green leaves. So summer-like feeling.

I would love to learn how to take pictures. I have many pictures of my kids but I'd like to give them their privacy so I'm trying to take pictures of nature instead.

Taking photo feels like your saving the memory. I love that feeling. I am passionate in making good memories. Maybe I'll do this more often until I am good at it. Or maybe ask my husband's advice on how to take good photos.

For the meantime, enjoy my photography in newbie style. 😊


8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jdine
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jdine
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nice pictures, such a beautiful plant. Keep up the good work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a nice picture! Don't forget to support me.keep it up.thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those shots were lit it so detailed I like how you click that button of your camera

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh thank you. im new in taking photos and this really encourages me hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

aww..cute little sacculants..I also love to decorate with it as a indoor plant

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah. it will be lovely . 😊 i cant do that though we have children inside the house haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These look good enough :) I am looking forward to own some house plants in the near future but I am yet to decide what I want .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

succulents are awesome cause you dont need much time to maintain them hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the idea.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The picture of each car has been very beautiful, especially I like the second picture very much. I hope you will take and share better pictures in the future. Well what is the name of this tree? I subscribe you. I hope you subscribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i don't see any cars though .. hehe you mean cactus?? i dont know the name of the tree as well hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago