Distribution of Prizes!!!

61 114
Avatar for Jdine
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Jdine, 2020, 2021, Contest, Prizes, ...

Hello guys! The day for the contribution is now officially set. I am requesting everyone who won to comment down below for me to know that it's okay for me to know if you're active here or if I can send you in a different BCH address.

Again guys, I'm really sorry if it took too long for the distribution of prizes. But.. Better late than never, right? :) I know some of you have been waiting for this for so long already. Some are disappointed, some are okay with it. I totally get it. I understand. And I'm happy that I already have final dates for the distribution. This is it!

The distribution will be on Monday Jan 11 PHT (or earlier) and all winners have until Monday to comment if you're active. If you weren't able to comment till Monday, I will send you tip when you comment. Just so I know you still have access to your BCH wallet.

The winners for the Contest are:

  • The Grand prize goes to: $15

@Charlotte

  • 1st Runner up goes to: $10

@Hykheinysha

  • 2nd runner up goes to: $5

@Sarahmay

  • Consolation prizes: $1 each (Everyone done)

@avie018  (done)@Eybyoung(done), @Mark012207 (done) and @curlypopp (done)

Voters who gets 0.10 each:

@Nameless , @CryptoConsultant , @Zerg , @bbang ,@Omar , @Mitch123 , @TomZ , @CryptoLemon, @Marky75, @Mark012207(done) , @Cristy , @Sarahmay (done), @ladyhanabi , @Psychez , @Mr_Yoso , @BitcoinBCH , @Eybyoung(done),@Durjoy , @bheng620(done),@Jeaneth (done)

Done:

Consolation Prizes $1 each: @Eybyoung(done) @Mark012207 (done) @avie018  (done) @curlypopp (done)

Lucky Voters: @bheng620(done) , @Jeaneth(done), @Eybyoung(done), @Sarahmay (done), @Mark012207 (done)


Thanks for joining the contest and I'm really sorry for the delay...

We all know about how the pandemic affects us all even with the big companies. I know it's not enough to justify the delay, but I still want to share. It has been a crazy past several months for me, for us. But still we choose to stand up again and this time, firm. We choose what our future holds us. So I'm choosing to end the disappointment of my supporters and give them what they deserved. Not only just to end the disappointment but also because I know that what you won is truly what you deserve. What you will get in tips in this contest is the prize of your support and hardship. What you will get in this contest is what was promised to you.

I want to start 2021 right and with hope. I want to settle all unsettled things in 2020. 2020 was tough but this 2021, we are tougher.

I also want to take this opportunity to thank everyone that waited so patiently and those who understood me. Those who still supports me even through my flaws. Those who still believes in me. I will and will always be grateful to you guys... :) I will not still be here if not for you all. I love you guys!!

Okay! Enough with the drama and let's begin with the celebration. I will be waiting for the comments. I may distribute the prizes right away or on January 11 PHT. But I will make sure that all winners will get their prizes.

Thanks again and stay safe!!










12
$ 0.19
$ 0.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
Sponsors of Jdine
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jdine
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Jdine, 2020, 2021, Contest, Prizes, ...

Comments

Sis are you still there? 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi sis 😊 I hope you don't mind if I ask 😅 January 14 na sis. Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

prize sent to your entry.. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey J! Happy New Year. I hope that everything is good? :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey! Happy New Year! Yep, everything's good.. :) How are you??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍 Nandito padin ako sis... Kapit Lang khit ayaw n sakin ni random 😆 salamat poooo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ay sis hehe sorry di ko nakita agad comment mo... nakahide... paki wait nalang sis ha hehe thanks!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay Lang sis... Hehe wait ko nalang. Salamat ulit.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm still here sis mas madalas na nga lang ako sa noise.cash 😅😂salamat sis excited na meeeee....

$ 0.10
3 years ago

inuna ko na muna yung prize mo bilang lucky voter... ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayyy wow me pa lucky voter.. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahaha... pero bakit naka hide ang comments mo??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Diko talaga alam sis haha. Nung una wala lang ako natatanggap na tips from random until biglang nagulat ako nakamark as spam na mga comment ko...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wala akong idea sis... Nag email nako pero wala response

$ 0.00
3 years ago

cge sis pakiwait nalang sis .. ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat sis. ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much ate @Jdine !!! ❤️ very much thankful for this huhu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sure... pakiwait nalang sis.. on or before jan 11th ha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okay pooo! ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done sis.. Tipped your prize na.. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you po God Bless you!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats to all. Thank you @jdine😊😊

$ 0.10
3 years ago

pakiwait nalang siss ha... on or before 11th

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem sis😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

kasali ka pala sa voters... inuna ko na yung prize mo dun ha.. hehe nagtip ako sa comment mo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, thanks sis 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sis! Nabigay ko na yung Prize mo sa entry mo... :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks sissy😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy New Year first 😊 Already forgot this one hahaha. Good to know you are doing fine now.

$ 0.10
3 years ago

I tipped your entry in the contest for the prize and tip you here for your prize as a voter.. hehehe.. congrats!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sis, I saw it already 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

youre welcome sis... thanks din sa paghihintay.. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats to all the winners <3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here po. Hehe. Happy new year madam 🎊🤟

$ 0.10
3 years ago

sis na tip ko na yung prize mo hehe.. Thanks din!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks sis ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello po😁 you can tipped me the prize nalang po since my read.cash wallet is now fixed thank you;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

cge sis.. anytime between today hanggang jan 11 pwede ko tipan noh? :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello po😊 I'm actually shy to do this but i have no choice and i may sound desperate but I just want to say po na I'm still waiting for the prize hehe, I'll use it for my ultrasound because my doctor required me to do so since I may have an infection in my stomach. My mom already spent a lot for my meds and she's still looking for money to use. I can still wait po for this and i hope you won't get mad at me for commenting this. I been suffering a swollen lymph node for a month now and i cant earn here in rc like i used to so i hope you understand.😊 thank you po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You don't have to say sorry.. ako ang delayed talaga.... Can I have your email address? so I can email you?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have telegram acc po name is Catherine, cat profile I don't know how to copy link or something to paste it here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wala akong telegram eh... email nalang hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

[deleted]

$ 0.00
3 years ago

pwede mo na erase sis para di ka ma spam hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks poooo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just got online now... Was super busy with my work.. Sensya na sis...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

or kung saan kita pwede macontactng private.. sana you get well soon...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo, salamat po❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's amazing. God bless you more. Congratulations winners!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks! If you happen to stumble with some of the winners, kindly let them know. :) thanks.. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats to the winners n thank u po for mentioning me here po, Happy New Year n God bless u po 🙂

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Tipped your prize just now.. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u po 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ngek.,. haha nanalo ka kaya.. bigay ko na yung sayo ngayon .. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maraming salamat po n God bless po, hope 2021 will be a good year to all of us po n u r right po, this 2021, we r tougher n stand firm po, Happy New Year po n glad that u r back po ☺😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy New Year din sis!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat po ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago