BirthMonth Giveaway prizes Distirbuted

52 43
Avatar for Jdine
Written by
3 years ago

I'm done distributing prizes to the winners of my previous giveaway. πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

Please tell me you received your prizes... Hehe...

I gave tips to the winning articles, even the remaining participants that was picked as finalists...

For voter winners, I read some of your articles and picked my favorite and tipped you on that. πŸ˜ŠπŸ€—β˜Ί

Here's the list of all the winners:

Here's the list of all the winners:

https://read.cash/@Jdine/winners-of-birthmonth-giveaway-bbcbc65b

Hopefully, the reward you got from me will encourage you to write another quality article and more to come.. πŸ˜ŠπŸ€—β˜Ί

I apologize for making you wait for a while for your prize.I had to deal with a personal stuff that's why I was busy earlier and wasn't able to distribute the prizes.

I hope everyone is happy with what I tipped you.

Thanks again to all who participated, the writers and the voters....

I hope to see you on the new contest I'm hosting. This time you get the chance to win UP TO $15 for the grand prize... Voters are also welcome to join the event.. 😊

And oh, @aisha I wasn't able to give you your prize cause you don't have any articles published yet. And I was looking for your comment in the "voting starts now" article but I can't find your comments. Please comment down below to claim your prize. 😊 I will be waiting for your comment... πŸ€—


Thanks to all my supporters who supports me and my giveaways. All my sponsors who believes in me, thanks. Thanks to all my participants' supporters as well who took time to vote for their favorite writer.

And most especially to Readcash for making it possible for us (users) to experience such a generous platform. And let's not forget the donors of our precious site. Thank you for trusting us (users/writers) and Readcash with your money.

To my husband who has been patient with me and understand me everytime especially when I spend too much time in Readcash and he's waiting patiently till I'm done... I love him even more for this. πŸ˜ŠπŸ€—πŸ’žπŸ’•


Once again, my sincerest gratefulness for everyone who made this possible...


Don't forget to LIKE, COMMENT, SUBSCRIBE, UPVOTE and JOIN my new giveaway... πŸ˜†πŸ˜ŠπŸ€—

Search for the first READCASH SINGING AUTHOR IDOL


Good luck everyone and God bless!!

Much love,

JdineπŸ–€πŸ’œ

28
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jdine
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jdine
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Thanks a lot dear for this great initiative!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow dearβ€πŸ‘ˆ. Very good article β€πŸ‘ˆ nice information β€πŸ‘ˆ. Plzz subscribe me πŸ‘ƒπŸ‘ƒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Upvote plzzπŸ‘ƒπŸ‘ƒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

can you give me your best article, I might consider upvoting it if I liked it. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can go to my profile and see a little. Give what you like.. Sub me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will look at it later. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OkkπŸ‘ˆπŸ‘ˆβ€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What's with the nose emoji πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've received mine, thank you so much ^-^

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all ahaha charr... congrats!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, such a lovely husband all out support from him 😍 Keep the love sis, congrats to your successful giveaways and to your coming contest best of luck πŸ’•πŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sumali ka na wag puro good luck hahaha. Oo very supportive siya. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the upvote πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

walang anuman sis. haha...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you my dear for the upvote. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome, sis. See you on the next contest.... 😊 Will you join?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to join in your writing contest. The prize is just secondary, the learning and experience matter the most. Once again, thank you very much. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No worries. I'm glad to encourage users to write

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear.I received your upvote

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome and congratulations again...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm excited to be part of it. I Hope your next contest is easy. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm sure you'll love it. I hope you join the contest.. πŸ€— I think it will be easy.. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I love It. I surely join this time. Hahaha. But wait, is there anyway to upload my record audio by not using your link provided?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmm You already have an audio? You don't want to use soundcloud?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No I don't have any, haha i just want to use screen recording only then I upload it to YouTube. Because if I use soundcloud there is no background music. Is that OK?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh I see.. You can use youtube then... If you use screen recording, that will be a video, right? 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. But can i still join in week 2? I decided to make my entry but I'm worried if it's acceptable. Is it ok that I use my old record video on smule?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sure you can submit it... :) you can also join next week... 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

With a duet ? Is it acceptable? Me and my son is having a duet song in smule, and that is the duet song that I wanted to submit if you allow me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sure it's okay.. 😊😊 i will be waiting.. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yey! Should I make it now?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes why not.. 😊😊😊 grab you son and enjoy singing.. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning πŸ˜‡ yes po.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha I already made my entry 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes nakalista na po. 😊 this is for next week noh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning n congrats to the winners

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning din sis. Next time sali ka na haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo, sasali po aq kng kaya q po ung rules po gwin, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nakapost na po... pakicheck nalang sa articles ko. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also found your next giveaway contest very interesting. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks 😊 Hopefully many will join... πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning my dear sis. Have a great day. Congratulations to all winners and thanks to you ❀❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A great way to start the day. 😊 haha... Everyone is asleep when I distributed the prizes. Almost everyone, I should say...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❀❀❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article, keep it,, plz subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You've done noble for giving out the giveaway prices, although I wasn't part of the beneficiaries

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you join my new contest. ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago