Birth Month giveaway Update

24 52
Avatar for Jdine
Written by
3 years ago

Hi Everyone! Last week I announced that I will be hosting a giveaway for my daughter's birth month. In this giveaway I am encouraging writers to write quality content in horror/thriller genre and submit it in Β Thriller/Horror Stories (dc61)Β community as their entry. I will be giving away $2 to one winner, $1 each to two winners and a total of $2 for consolation prizes.

I would like to thank all participants who submitted their entries and all those who wished good luck for me and the participants. This giveaway is still on going, so for those who still wants to join, you can see the details here:

https://read.cash/@Jdine/birth-month-giveaway-123e28a9

This is to share my blessing in this special month for my daughter's birthday. It is also to encourage writers to write quality contents that are worthy for our (readers) time. :) It has been a roller coaster ride here at readcash and I am so thankful for what readcash has made me and given me.

In order to honor my gratitude, I am hosting this giveaway. This might not be much of a reward but the sincerity of my gratitude is definitely there. And the sincerity to encourage writers and push them to something they think they can't achieve is bigger than the prize.

I know a lot of writers here have potentials in writing, they just need a little but of encouragement and some writers also are really good in showing their potential and I would like to give them this little token of my appreciation to them.

Readcash wouldn't be as successful as it is now if not for all the writers who put quality contents and readers who put efforts in reading articles shared by our precious writers. And also, of course without the users who pledge because they believe in us.

After I opened the submission (actually a day before I opened the submission haha), many are submitting articles that are really really good. I'm proud of them all. So here is the tally or the participants for my giveaway. Please tell me in the comments section if I missed one so I can include it to my list.

@Hanzell (3 entries)

@Yen (1 entry)

@Sajib (1 entry)

@kat2x (3 entries)

@Ladyv28 (1 entry)

@Ozzyy (3 entries)

@Leo_kitti (3 entries)

@Dolores (2 entries)

@FerferClear (2 entries)

@Jane (I don't know why I can't mention the name) (2 entries)

You can still submit your additional entries. Same for those who want to join, they can submit up to 3 entries. Submission of entries will end on Aug 15.

I will be selecting articles from these entries where readers will make a vote which one is their favorite and from that result the winners! :) I will also be giving tips to voters. The link to where you can vote and entries you have to vote for will be posted on Aug 16. Voting will end on Aug 21 and winners will be announced on Aug 22.

Good luck to all participants both writers and voters. :)

Again, here is the detail for the giveaway.

https://read.cash/@Jdine/birth-month-giveaway-123e28a9

Spread love and positivity!

Much Love, Jdine!

15
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @FerferClear
Sponsors of Jdine
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jdine
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Same with @LeoBanna, he can't mention me. 😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know what's wrong though hehe.. Maybe there are so many same names like you?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't think so, I'm the only Jane I guess... and the penalty says 2 accounts as been detected in 1 household.. I'm the only one using this acct.. lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck to everyone,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good Luck πŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ˜πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you can participate too hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodluck sa lahat 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

submit pa sis hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mamaya, pagkatapos ng date ko πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ay wow ahahahhaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodluck to all participants

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you can also participate as a voter :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck to all of usπŸ˜ŠπŸ€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you still have one entry slot left hehehe...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Siguro mamaya o bukas po haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeeeeeeeaaaahhh will be waitig for it!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great! Good luck to all πŸ‘πŸ€πŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah good luck! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago