Selling Netflix Account Accepting BCH as Payment

Avatar for Jaymark
3 years ago

Im selling Netflix Premium account Ultra HD for Affordable prize ☺️

solo Account or Shared account. And I'm accepting BCH as Payment ☺️

You can contact me on my Telegram jaymark17

I have my own account and you can shared with me for 2.5$ only valid for 1month

41
$ 0.06
$ 0.06 from @Telesfor
Sponsors of Jaymark
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jaymark
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Wow nice👏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Heheh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice. Today I m so upset. Everyone had sponsors. But I have no sponsor yet😔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ow why

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know why 😐😐😐

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can contact @scottcbusiness, He's willing to sponsor as much people here on Read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How do I contact with him?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You should be able to contact him on Twitter by sending a dm https://twitter.com/@Scottcbusiness Or if he sees your comment here, he can be willing to sponsor you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much more than I can say to you. It will be very very helpful for me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey, if you're in search of sponsors then you can join the following community and send your application there : https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice informative artcle.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice of you. I hope you will get a lot of buying soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks I really hope

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! This a great offer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a good idea for more utilization of BCH.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lemme try this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can contact me on Telegram

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kudos to you for promoting BCH in your own small efforts. You are recognised for that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow really. ? Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bagot nabbagot kana. Sawa ka na sa lahat ng oalabas Netflex. I feel you mag dramacool kanalang lods. Mag kdrama marathon nalang hahaha total di namn gumagalw eting points natin. nakaka inip narin sobra.

Kaw ba ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha oo mag Netflix nalang muna ako

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice way of payment and strategies

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi @Telesfor this is my reply to you on memocash

I don't know either what they do on how they access the account on Netflix But me I'm just resselling them.

I have my own account from them and it really works ,my account have full warranty if my account stop working before 1month they will replace it . They said that .

And for me as a resseler if someone buy me an account on Netflix and if it's not working , I will refund their money.

I'm just doing these for extra online job cause I'm jobless now

But this kind of account is famous here in the Philippines and it really really works

Usually the premium account Ultra HD on Netflix is about 10.80$

And I'm selling them for 6.5$ Good for 4device

And if they want cheap price am offering shared account for 2.5$ only Good for 1 device

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very interesting. Iv'e never heard of such a sales model.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But i dont know if it works in the other countries maybe you could try it for me to know hehehe.

No worries it's free , you can access my account I really want to know if the other countries can access these

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I cannot imagine that it works and is legal in Europe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow it's legal it Europe sir ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As far as I know, sharing the Netflix account is not allowed in Europe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahok so are u from Europe sir?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow..this is great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes try it and believe it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good idea and good luck to you. I think that is the way to go and it is ensure more adoption if each on of us starts treating crypto as actual currencies

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice. Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago