How my refferals help me

10 36
Avatar for Jaymark
3 years ago

When i opened my readcash i was surprised with 0.31 $ added to my wallet, then i checked my notifications when i saw that affiliate program, from my refferals, i got 3% off their upvotes .

Then I look at the total of my refferals and I have 121 total refferals and then I see those whose income comes from their upvotes. I always get my points every day even though I don't post articles because I get 10% off when they post articles.

It's not easy to invites everyday I post on facebook pages. I miss just one message to explain to them how they are going to do it here. Unfortunately when they answer their questions, it can be frustrating sometimes for others to repeat the question even after you have said the answer.

Thank you also readcash for an affiliate program idea that really works well, God bless readcash i will continue to invite more, now i see how refferal works are.it helps me a lot.

Thank you also for all the sponsors, for those who upvotes, for those who supports here in readcash and authors,

@woosaiy @Omar  @georgedonnelly  @Rodion @tula_s @saddit42 @ericreid9  @bitcoin @InstaBitcoin  @CapitalFlight @nyusternie @Jonas

@molecular @Read.Cash @Ellie @ancient.stone @RogeVer @obtcforks @BCHakaBitcoin @huckfinne @Cain @Telesfor @zatarra @Koush @Kieth_Patrick @nyusternie @im_uname @thanks_cain @emergent_reasons @ErdoganTalk @unitedstatian

Thanks to all of you, for those who I don't mention sorry, I don't know all the donors and tippers here in readcash so If your reading this, thanks a lot.More blessing to come😇🙏

Thank you so much🙏🙏🙏

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jaymark
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jaymark
3 years ago

Comments

I have a question regarding refferals. Where can I find the link to make refferal?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are really good at referring . I got no one yet search @AsareFoster8 on Twitter and teach me some of your tips on how you do it. I will be very greatful . Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't understand bro sorry

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry for the type error check it now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah okay I get in now , I keep posting on Facebook groups everday I joined many earning groups , and then when they say how ? I message them one by one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok I will try that .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I only have 7 affiliates at the moment and not all of them are active. Since you have experience in this, can you tell me when do we receive the payment from what they earn! So far I only see points that I made because of my affiliates and no dollars

$ 0.00
3 years ago

10% of there earning points is yours Of they got an upvote you get 3% of that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I get but the income they make by comments and posting articles. Do we get something of that also?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know maybe we can ask @readcash @Readcash

$ 0.00
3 years ago