Earn Money While Listening Music

1 56

Hellow I'm back again , Do you want to earn money online ?

Here you can make money while listening music , the good thing about this app is even if you close the application it continues playing ,so even if your writing here in readcash the music is still playing

You can not make rich while listening this music or using this app.

You need to make 7000 points to get 1$ to witdraw it to your paypal account and 15,000 points to get 6$

So this application is only recommend to those people who love listening music

Here's the link

https://crrnt.me/4jm6DkEra7

This app is legit but I don't have witdrawal proof but you can watch it on YouTube and do ur own research .but I believe it's legit,

So that all for today I hope you like it

If you need more information you can watch the review on YouTube about this app.

Happy EARning and God bless us all

Today I'm lucky I have extra income my manager called me and I'm choosen one of the model who make photoshoot.

So good luck to me 🙏🙏

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jaymark
empty
empty
empty

Comments

It's better if you could give a withdrawal proof of your own before sharing it to other. And more clear explanation on what to do in the site.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's clear man just listening music im sharing this not to earn but this for the Music lover only

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Name of the app : Earn Cash & Money Rewards - CURRENT Music Screen(Can be dowloaded from android google play.

Current Rewards : Earn Cash Gifts Free Music Player

Registration : Through Facebook or email or you can use my referral link(I suggest that you open my link directly from your phone for registration) and let me earn up to 200 points for each sign up and 5% of your music earning. After that you could share it to your friend too.

Upon registration you'll be ask to choose your music preferences and earn 20 points for that, after clicking confirmation links that sent to your email, you'll be getting another 40 points. Therefore you already gets 60 points by signing up.

There will be a few options for earning.

  • Tasks and offer
  • Share your opinion
  • Daily usage bonus
  • Quick earn video

Available options will be stated there and you can choose on what you prefer to do. They will also be asking for your real name, birth year, gender, share your location, and a lot more but I guess you can choose to keep your personal details to yourself for your own safety. It's your choice.

You can just choose to listen to your first songs and earn 40 points for that.

For the earning it is suggested that you create a pay pal account or you could just claimed the gift provided. I will provide a withdrawal proof once I manage to do it and if there is any updates I will let you know in an updates articles here.

You can give it a try an earn together with me or you could check out the review first and let me know if you are interested. Thank you for reading.

How about something like this. It is not better but at least I will have lesser doubts and give it a try. I already register and try it as you suggested but I did not manage to use your links because I open it from my laptop. I am not fond of giving my phone number to a website that I am not sure of because I have been spam a lot of time and I just want to be careful.

It's not as simple as saying that the site is legit for someone to click on a link and throw away all details ask without any precautions. I hope you understand and not to be angry. I ask because you submitted this to a few of the community I'm on as a moderators. We would like to make sure articles that are submitted to the community is safe for everyone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You should follow heartbeat's well-meant advice. I can add to my general advice. If you want to be successful on read.cash (but also in life), do less but well instead of much and bad.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you for understanding.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Wow soo cool..thanks for sharing various earning sites..do share more sites where we can earn BCH

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So much points just for a dollar? Survey apps even giving much more than this and all you need to do is just click

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the application you shared..and best of luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your information. I love listening music. It'll be good if i can add extra income by listening music ..

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

Great, keep posting opportunities like this, and please try to make a review where you say how many times will you have to listen to get the withdraw minimum? Or how many points you get by listening a song?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok thanks for the app and congratulations to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for sharing about this app..I also love writing by listening music..it gives me much pleasure..best of luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi man you are daily coming with new ways to earn money and make our time worthwhile. That is good stuff

$ 0.00
3 years ago