Video call in new year to my family

12 17
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
2 years ago

Happy new year everyone i hope this new year bring to us a good year. how your new year?

When I open my noisecash account even in my Facebook account all I see a lot of food in their table in different kind and design and this time is the eggs rice coins bank notes and fruits are in in their table. It said this is give a goodluck.

Everyone is busy right now to celebrate the new year,I just now talk to my family and we are all happy to welcome 2022,in this way I'm so happy to see them and celebrate with them,also we group call with my mother sister in laguna and Saudi Arabia and my family in Negros, thanks for the technology, where ever you are can see its others.

My sister in Saudi Arabia and my mother in laguna ,and my daughter and son in Negros
Me ,my husband with my two sisters my others siblings can't join because there are busy

Whole day my mind almost flying in Philippines I'm thinking them what they make,I monitor all the time my daughter if she prepare already the food.my daughter and my husband so busy whole day to prepare their food .

This the simple food there prepared
MMy beloved family I'm in a Cellphone my son hold it
My two children's

I'm thankful because my daughter friend help her to cook the spaghetti and they finish quickly, because I'm also thinking because there are no electricity and dark even have a solar because only one the light they using,but thanks God ,because our neighbours offer to my husband to connect in their generator to our house ,use only the connection and my husband make a two light one in our sala and one in balcony,

They barbecue

When they grill the barbecue in balcony its not dark ,the new year become lighter, but sad because some of our neighbours are in the dark and some of them are still no shelter their are Still in evacuation center.

Give thanks for 2021

I have a lot of things to give thanks for year 2021 ,our vaccine all okey ,did not get any problems, even the financial thanks God he is always their to provide to us,even our health he protects us.even this typhoon oddete strike in our place thanks God he protects my family,

And thanks also the noise.cash and read.cash, this is very big help to me in financial aspect and to all of the friends I meet here ,I Learned more for this two platforms, the others earnings I use it now,all of this I learn from here.

And still thankful to my employer how their good to me and my family. I hope this year will be multiple all the good things and blessings we receive.

And one more before end of this 2021 thanks for my new earnings i recieve everyday I hope this will continue running for long.my crypto brain

My profits for today in crypto br

All the images are mine,this for today thanks for reading to all of my upvoters and commentors happy new year

And also to rusty @TheRandomRewarder thank you very much for part of my daily life and the blessings you give.

A wanna flex my generous and supportive sponsors

#87 December 31 2021 10:pm Kuwait 

            Love Jay997 

5
$ 1.13
$ 0.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @ewyr
$ 0.10 from @Jane
+ 4
Sponsors of Jay997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Same here, video nlng din 😁.. Happy New Year sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nakakaiyak ang buhay aboard pero ok lang ,mahalaga masaya sila pati tayo,happy new year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new year sis .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks happy new year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can see a lovely family. When will you go back to the Philippines and how is Kuwait like?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thats my big dreams to go back home,here no any celebrations only Ramadan they celebrate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new year ulit sissy, you have a great family

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sissy happy new year too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new year

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Happy new year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new year sis, ang saya2x nila tingnan na nagcecelebrate. Buti ngayon kahit malayo ka, makikipag video call lang ay pwede mo na silang makita. Di man makasama personally at least nakita mo sila through VC. God bless you sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Laya nga sis at least kahit dito man lang makasama ko sila

$ 0.00
2 years ago