Thinking about new year with my family

10 14
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Randomly topics

Good day ,night or afternoon where ever you are right now. New year is almost near.i know some of you are getting busy now about the new year,what will cook or how celebrate you will gonna do?

Really i miss this a lot to celebrate new year,this special occasion. I just what to be with my family this i always wish but i knew it can't happen, what only i can do is thinking of them imagination what they make in new year ,only video call i celebrate with them same in Christmas.

And make a plan also with them what food they will cook. Today we talk what the food will prepare my daughter said she will order only there are only 3 in our house. They will not prepare a lot of food this new year because can't put in a refrigerator because still no electricity there.so will order only little food what can eat until next day.

But my husband will cook crispy pata and will barbecue. Every year he did like this.this kind of food no problem even didn't put in refrigerator.

I tell to them buy some fruits and ham ,but my husband said will not buy a ham ,fruits is enough, you know i am the one who are excited hahaha but I'm not there.only I'm with them in a plans.

The last new year I celebrate with them Yr.2012 ,i remember that time I'm breastfeeding our youngest son I said I will not breastfeeding to him ,I let him drink milk in a bottle just tonight because me and my husband will drink a wine hahaha so silly i am that time,because its new year we want to celebrate and be happy.

One more thing I remember when we are small,first my father's said to us with my siblings ,don't be naughty to he will not get angry or shout to us. That's the first things he said to not angry to us a whole year hahaha.i miss my dad.

I know all of us have a lot of memories in the fast few years. Specially when we are small.i remember I have a cousin he ate the malagkit of course it was sticky in a hand then he try to pop the( pikolo) exploded in his hand at new year time.

You know the tradition 12 circle fruits coins in a rice or money in our table? and some sticky foods like malagkit and other kind of food to have a prosperous new year.i don't know if this is true or not.but one things i know pray and give thanks to our God for the whole year.and us for the good things and guidance for this coming year.

We have a lot of circumstances happen to us this year and we must still thankful. Despite of all problems have still a lot of blessing we received for him .he is worthy to praise and gave him thanks all the time.

This is for today and thank you for reading.

I just flex my beautiful and handsome generous sponsors and thanks for adding your photo in my sponsors frame @Jehoshaphat

The lead images from Facebook

#86 December 30 2021 7:35 pm Kuwait 

Love @Jay997

5
$ 1.13
$ 1.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.03 from @Cleophia2
+ 3
Sponsors of Jay997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Randomly topics

Comments

Yaan mo sis mkakasama mo din pamilya soon.. Sa tulong ng internet nakakasama natin mahal sa buhay no.. Kahit gnun man lng ay nkakapagbigay ng kaligayahan talaga sa isang pamilya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaay. Nakaka excite naman yan po. Ako is about to celebrate it again away from my family. This is supposed to be a good celebration pero dahil sa Odette, nawala lahat.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Di ko din naman sila makakasama sa video call lng ,bakit asan ka ba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tagal na pala nung huli mong celebrate ng new year kasama sila sis no? Nakakamiss naman yung moment na magkasama kayong lahat sumalubong sa bagong taon

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Totoo yan sis sobrang nakaka miss na talaga,ayon talaga Yong pinakamimithi Kong mangyayari muli

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soon sis, makakasama mo na din sila mag celebrate. Sa ngayon tiis2x lang muna

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis happy new year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New Year din sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same tayo sis kasama lang tayo sa Plano kung anong lulutuin nila , pero happy na tayo kahit ganoon lang may internet makikita pa din natin sila.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Korea sis kasama tayo sa plano mabuti n nga lang talaga sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago