Paymaya or maya

8 77
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
1 year ago

Hello dearest read dot cash community how's your day, the days running so fast we are in second week of June in a middle of a Yr. How many days to go back home excited much.

Let's start in a main topic, more Filipinos are using Paymaya or maya this is very popular in Philippines for buying load and paying a bill or send money. I know mostly the Filipinos here ate users already the Paymaya and use a benefits of it.

I join here in maya this may 28 only when my friend invite me . Ang I'm glad I'm the one who enjoying the rewards. Whe you are new user ang verify your account with your valid id and number you will receive 100 pesos , you and your inviter,

Then when I public my name I got also 20 pesos, then when my first send to maya user I get also a rewards, and when I buy load in my registered number for 200 pesos I will get a 100% cash back so I get also 200 pesos.

May number using is roaming so I did not use the load I buy ,but no problem because its 1 Yr. Of expiration. I can use that when I go back in Philippines, I didn't need to buy a sim card in airport there are to much Expensive. Just I will roaming off and I can use my number and the load I buy.

And when you invite if your invite use your code ang verify the account both of you will get a 100 rewards, I have 2 invite but they can verify their account.

Have more missions in maya you can do it to get more rewards, and every Tuesday have a happy hours,but still I didn't join of it because of lack of time for me and some missions is paying bills or order and cash in bank or credit.

Today I did some cash challenge, and you will get a 50 pesos cashback if you send for the first time of 1000 pesos . And uou will get additional 100 pesos if you send in existing maya user . Send 1000 in 10 users. I ask my friends who have maya I tell to them it'll send 1000 to but you will send it back to me. I complete the 10 cash challenge today then I received 100 pesos. I benefits now in maya 200 load 350 cash .

Now I join in maintain 1000 balance in your account for 2 days to get a 100 cashback.

I hope can help for those who don't have maya.

Thanks for reading, all the photo are mine.

#182

June 11 2022

7:00 pm Kuwait

Love

Jay997

5
$ 2.00
$ 1.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Khing14
$ 0.02 from @tpkidkai
Sponsors of Jay997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

hala matry nga ito baka sakin meron din pwede ba mag cash in via coinsph ate?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gcash puede magvtry ka doon sa Bank sa gchas tapos piliin mo lng pay maya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am enoying Maya same as you are!

On my end, the reason why I use it is because of the 1% rebates that I get from my in-store purchases. 1% is still a 1% and if I can save money why not diba?

Since nawala ko ang debit card ko, I just transferred some money sa card na ini issue nla sa akin and everything is all good. May notification pa every transactions kaya secured na secured.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga malaki yong kanyang pakinabang..

Di ko pa siya nagagamit sa ibang mga promo liad lng at send

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Now ko lang narinig yang maya sis..nasa playstore din ba yan?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis nasa playstore din siya bigyan kita ng referral para may tag 100 tayo DN3NP0DM4L6M ayan sis code ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sige sis...salamat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago