Christmas with family in video call

11 11
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
2 years ago

How's your Christmas read.cash community?I hope everyone's happy this Christmas.

When i open my Facebook almost i see Christmas party or celebrations i read in Facebook account. I'm happy about them some of them I know personally.but I didn't post any in my Facebook even I didn't comment any of their post.

Before evening eve here in Kuwait my madam talk to me ang she told me I can go to celebrate Christmas in a city ,my sir will drop me in a church she says .but I tell to her how I will go we must in quarantine right?but she told me no problem no one knows in the ministry of health you are someone with corona.but I'm thinking its wrong to go out .i tell to her i will not go I stay only here in at home its not a problem, and one more reason also that's why I don't want to celebrate.

I'm thinking about my family I will enjoy here. despite I knew the situation of them .i can't go to enjoy eat outside something nice food, and them can't celebrate, that's why I tell to my madam i will not go i will stay at home only.

my madam told me its up to you.but take this our gift for you.i did not expect they will give a gift because they give me money already when typhoon oddete strike in Philippines they give some help for me ang my kababayan.then in Christmas they give me 30kd for Christmas gift.its almost 100$.how lucky i am

I'm thankful i have employers like this,compared others employers they didn't concern to their workers,unlike my friend employer tell me,her employers no any care about here even she said what happened in her family in Philippines they don't care ,for them they give a salary to you its enough. even Christmas or birthday their are not giving even Ramadan.but my employers any occasions they give to me even a mother's day's.

Back to the main topic, in Christmas mornings i spend my day for video call to my family, my husband my daughter and son.we have a happy Christmas time even only in a video they cook pork barbecue and make fruit salad even with electricity they make salad but they make to much so they give to our neighbours before become no good because they can't buy even ice.

will make group call to my sister and mother in laguna and sister in Saudi Arabia and we are happy each others laughing and talking, if I saw my family are happy i'm also happy,i did not thinking my own happiness i always think there happiness. I have a nice bonding with my family in Christmas.

I did not spend money this Christmas,next month in God will the money i receive i will buy groceries and i will package to my family with my others things, 100$ can buy more groceries I'm bless despite of circumstances in any situations I learn to give thanks to the Lord.

#83

December 27 2021

12:00 am

Kuwait

Love

Jay997

5
$ 1.09
$ 0.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
$ 0.03 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 3
Sponsors of Jay997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Ang bait tlga ng amo mo sis no. Buti na lng talaga nauso na ang videocall kesa telepono lng no. Laking tulong talaga sa mga ofw.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis malaking pasalamat ko talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Swerte mo nga talaga sa amo mo Sis at nakakatuwa na although malayo kayo ng family mo, nag vi-video call talaga, at least parang magkakasama parin.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis Salamat talaga sa technology kahit malayo puede na magkita kita

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😅si madame naman, alam naman nyan naka quarantine pa, papalabasin😂. Anyway maswerte ka nga sa kanila sis kasi marunong sila magbigay yung iba talaga wlang pakialam. Merry Christmas sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Po palabasin niya ako mag mask lng daw heheh merry Christmas

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napakabait talaga ng amo mo sis, swerte ka kasi May puso sila para sa iba...Hehe si madam talaga kahit Naka quarantine, gusto ka niya palabasin. Iniisip talaga niya yung happiness mo sis, yung May time ka para maka enjoy kasama ang mga kaibigan mo dyan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga sis kasi nga kasi kada taon talaga nalabas ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nasanay na siya sis na ganyan yung plan mo tuwing Christmas kaya gusto ka niyang palabasin para makapag enjoy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Si madam ko sis walang pakialam sa Christmas, zero balance. Ang bait ng amo mo sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hala Di nag bigay ari sila sis nag bibigay kahit ano na occasion

$ 0.00
2 years ago