Welcome to day 3 of my week of Giveaways on Torum

0 35
Avatar for Jaxson
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Giveaway

Today's task is very simple you just have to follow the instructions given after reading this short text.

If you are reading this for the first time on one of my blogs, this is an XTM giveaway I have been holding on Torum each day since Sunday and ends this Sunday, a giveaway that I also wanted my blog readers here on read.cash to be able to take part and earn some XTM for doing so.

If you would like to take part you can earn 75 free XTM “HERE” just for signing up to Torum, where you can then follow my Clan “HERE” and take part in the Giveaways each day.



In Today's Giveaway I ask you what is the name of my dog.

My dogs name is REX#01, that right Rex Hashtag zero, one, he's a special little fella, all you have to do to take part in the Giveaway is to enter my clan on Torum using the links provided and in the Day 3 Giveaway Thread reply Done followed by my dogs name, it couldn't be simpler.

The 20 first people to reply the correct answer in the correct thread will each receive a Bitcoin Pizza 10 XTM

2
$ 0.23
$ 0.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Jaxson
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jaxson
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Giveaway

Comments