Pissed at the system, aren't you?

4 10
Avatar for Jaxson
Written by
2 years ago

Nothing pisses me off worse than watching those that should be encouraging others, abusing the system, we are at a point when every post, comment and upvote matters a great deal more than just an account holders reputation or view.

It is time that we all decide where we want to see this platform heading, do we want a central figure pushing there own agenda or do we want what we have all worked for, millions of small messages far out-weighing one single message that has a thousand voices.

I certainly no what I want, although it is certain to be unpopular, I will whether that storm if it comes to it, as those that publically challenge the truth will be forever on record doing so for all to see.

That is the great thing about the blockchain, it doesn't matter one bit what somebody else thinks, if you produce better content, you are automatically positioned to earn more.

That is of course unless that particular person has built up a large following of like minded people, who have become biased to facts.

Let me make myself clear, this is not an attack on any individual, but more so on any person that feels they can challenge others on issues of content while at the same time producing content of less value, just because they have built up a following over a period of time, does not make their opinion any more valued than yours.

By saying this I do not agree with low content material or those that produce it, so if you are willing to challenge somebody else's post on these grounds, you should be prepared to have any content that you have produced also challenged.

In fairness we are all here to earn and you are not better than me or many others in similar circumstances If you attack my content, my income potential, I will not only go on the defensive, but also the offensive and believe me I will have nothing to lose, in fact way less than most.

So let us start lookin at options that can benefit each and every content provider and stop seeking to gain brownie points, because if it is brownie point you are after, you re in for a big shock to the system and will inevitably be disappointed not just by the content I will produce but also by the amount of unfollows you will notice over the coming weeks.

In my experience people start to follow what makes sense and not what they have followed because they can gain favor by following such crap.

So again challenge me at will but be on notice I will challenge you right back and that includes screen shots, links and everything that I feel is relevant for readers to know and understand your biased, including earnings.

I have and always will defend my position, I may make occasional opinions on video's, articles and other peoples content, which is in fact my perogative to do so and which others have been doing and continue to do, if you do not like this, simply, unfollow, block or report my content but do not throw the weight of your following behind a reply that is biased and in your favor and will reduce my possible income, believe me this is something I completely understand and can counteract if need be, I would however prefer that I didn't have to make these decisions, but if that is what you want I will spend my time fighting back and as I said you have way more to lose.

Just remember, this will not only distract from what we are doing to improve growth of the blockchain but also distract form the growth of cryptocurrency and if you want o draw me into a digital war, this will not end well and as I have previously declared this will not end well for you.

Let us stop pointing fingers indiscriminately and work towards improving the opportunities available to all, unless of course you have an issue with others scaping your so called rewards, when in fact those rewards are available to all that are willing to work for them am I not right.

I would love to hear your opinions, If you are finally happy to hear somebody speak the truth, smash that upvote and by all means please re-blog so that others will see that newbies can also fight back and grow their brand even when lions abuse their positions

"It is time time", they realized we are all equal, Don't you agree....

If you cannot acknowledge your own mistakes, then maybe you are not in a position to have your mistakes acknowledged. A Simple Fact.....

2
$ 4.85
$ 4.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @francis105d1
Sponsors of Jaxson
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jaxson
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Well said, at this point I don't know why are you writing this exactly, but I would say that one thing that I took from your article that no matter how many followers you have that doesn't make you right on everything you write, and just because you have very low numbers doesn't mean you are bad and as such your opinions don't matter. That kind of thing will just be wrong. And on that I will agree with you. I write as others do, but I also try to post my comments others articles, because I believe that's the way you keep the community engaged, but after all we all have just opinions and is up to each user to decided or have the final said.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

What I mean by challemge is when a so called whales that may disagree with your opinion can be in a position to comment in a manner that not only drives public opinion, but also the fear of repercussion from others seeking to earn from equal opportunities.

This is my whole point and it is wrong for somebody that has reached the highest position on a blockchain platform by doing many things they accuse others of doing, We are all independant of each other and my opinion on a subject should never prevent you from publishing an article based on your opinion.

My opinion should never prevent you from earning from your articles, which has been the reason for my post to let others known, that the blockchain was created for anonimity, independance and freedom, If I have reach a point where my comment negative or otherwise on your article can influence voting, tips and comments then that is wrong and that is my responsiblity to acknowledge that this is something I shouldn't do unless, I am blatantly spamming or scamming other users.

At which point I would totally agree.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now one thing that I don't understand even when I read your article twice is what do you mean by challenge? Challenge on what, or how, where? that part I don't get.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Any whale that challenges another authors article that is based on opinion is a character assasinantion, I do not seek out other peoples work and question there motives for writing such work, nor do I challenge that work or the authors intention, I certainly do not do this on more than one platform believing that I should some how sway public option , tips, comments or engagements, This is wrong and something we can all do if need be using multiple platforms, but this is wrong and most people have the morals not to do so unless an author is either producing unethical or immoral content.

If the authors work is something you do not understand, that is fine as long as you are open to receive adjustments such as that the author may have not been willing to provide in the original content for similar reasons as was explained in the original article.

To question the author on more than one platform is also wrong, give a person a chance to respond, we are all on different time lines, I do not seek to have to answer myself on multiple platforms and do not wish to explain in detail the actual event that would identify inclusive parties, this was more a theoretical MASTERpiece.

Just think how you would feel if somebody questioned first an opinion you made, when in all honesty every article written is opinionated, Am I wrong?

Then this same person has the following to sway public opinion by making a ludicrius suggestion that your opinion is somehow written with the intention to earn money, isn't that exactly what every writer that publishes on the blockchains intends to do.

we certainly do not spend hours researching and writing articles for the good of our heatlh or again please tell me otherwise, I certainly do not, but I cannot spreak for others.

$ 0.00
2 years ago